湾流G650

相比于所有型号飞机» 速度惊人,遥遥领先。

G650-速度、优雅与风范、舒适的完美搭配。
享受The World Standard(世界标准)极品。

创新和卓越助湾流G650翱翔。

湾流工程师与客户咨询委员会携手合作,致力打造一种能够成为公务旅行新标杆的机型。为此,工程师们打破常规,推出了全新的设计,将性能进行全方位提升。他们为G650采用了不受拘束的长机翼,重新确定了机翼的气动特性,开发出一种既能提高速度又可让飞行异常平稳的高效翼型。

湾流G650喷气机可以通过电传飞控系统,以大于92%音速的速度飞行数千英里。 这种设计创新应用先进技术让客舱更安静、更宽敞、更具适应性。

  • 最大航程

    7,000海里 12,964公里
  • 标配乘客数

    多达19人
  • 卧铺

    多达10人
  • 最大飞行速度(马赫)

    0.925
  • 最大起飞重量

    99,600磅 45,178公斤
  • 最大巡航高度

    51,000英尺 15,545米

湾流G650航程

返回页首 节省的时间就是获得的效率

湾流G650可以0.85马赫的远程巡航速度搭载8名乘客持续飞行7,000海里/12,964公里。湾流G650从洛杉矶飞到伦敦较其他大客舱公务机快30多分钟,从纽约到东京则要快将近一个小时。

湾流G650能够在当天抵达相隔遥远的城市,其客舱压力高度之低为其他公务机所不及,这让乘客到达目的地时精神振作、头脑清醒,从容抓住任何商机。

  • 0.85 马赫
  • 8 乘客数
  • 7,000 航程(海里)
此为搭乘8名乘客、4名机组人员并符合NBAA IFR备份燃油条件的航程。 实际航程受ATC(空中交通管制)航线安排、航速、天气、配置选项和其他因素的影响。
…G650是湾流迄今为止制造的最大、最快、最豪华、航程最长且技术最先进的公务喷气机。湾流在开发全新超中型G280的同时又按计划推出了G650。“势如破竹”都难以形容湾流的成功。 Robert Goyer,《飞行杂志》,2013年9月

G650内部设计

更宽敞、更明亮

客舱宽达8英尺6英寸/2.59米,比同类其他飞机宽度更大,这有助于为19名乘客创造一个极其舒适的环境。

16个湾流大型全景舷窗,每个尺寸为28x20.5英寸/71x52厘米,让充足的阳光照入客舱,甚至厨房。机身上每个舷窗都向上延伸的更高,以最大限度地提高观景舒适度。

看一下客舱就会明白为何湾流G650独具一格。

返回页首

量身打造的极致享受

 

更长更宽的客舱以及灵活的客舱设计,可为会议、娱乐和休闲提供更多的设计布局。对流加热烤箱、大型冷藏柜以及相应的餐具和水晶玻璃器皿,为乘客提供多种餐饮选择。晚餐后,可在手工制作的真皮躺椅上放松身心,或者回到私人房间休息, 一切任由您选择。

返回页首

即便翱翔于高空,呼吸也异常舒畅

设计G650时,工程师们考虑到了各个元素,甚至于乘客呼吸的空气。在所有公务喷气机中,G650拥有更低的客舱压力高度,而且每两分钟就补充一次百分之百新鲜空气。

当巡航高度达到41,000英尺/12,497米时,客舱气压高度仍为令人舒适的 3,290 英尺/1,003米。此高度比商业航空公司飞机低两倍甚至更多,而且明显优于其他公司的同类飞机。较低的客舱气压高度意味着心肺不必高负荷工作为血液提供氧气,从而降低疲劳并确保乘客在到达时更为神清气爽。

G650拥有超强的连接能力

返回页首 加快业务进程

以接近音速飞行本身就是一种可以加快业务进程的方式。

高速连接的网络是另一个优势。湾流G650提供多种连接方式,比如两个多通道卫星通信系统,或者提供机载打印和电话服务的无线本地网络等,可选择是否需要互联网连接。

即便以0.925马赫飞行时,双媒体服务器、高清视频源设备和一个客舱音频系统也会让业务有条不紊地进行。

外形、功能和个人风格

G650内部设计的每个细节都是为了营造一种环境,以直观地提供最大限度的控制力和舒适度。 湾流客舱管理系统(GCMS)与苹果iOS同步或选用谷歌安卓智能手机和平板电脑,让乘客可以用触摸屏控制温度、灯光、遮光帘和娱乐选项。尽管苹果iPod touch或谷歌安卓设备可作为客舱控制设备,但也可以将GCMS保存到乘客的iPhone、iPad或安卓设备上的某个免费移动应用程序中,这样乘客就能够为后续飞行保存和调用个人喜欢的选项。

湾流设计的CabinView可以让乘客跟踪飞行进程,显示兴趣点,并提供乘客简报。

G650的速度

返回页首 接近超音速飞行

光滑的低阻机翼让湾流G650的飞行不同于与其竞争的公务喷气机。湾流工程师们重新确定了机翼与周围空气的相互作用方式,这种方式能够显著减少阻力,提高速度并增加航程。

G650的大后掠机翼上没有扰乱翼上自然气流的涡流发生器,没有其他机型所要求的提高低速操纵品质的前缘襟/缝翼,也没有产生额外阻力的裸露的襟翼铰链和襟翼导轨。这些设备都会让飞机速度变慢、航程减少并在客舱内产生噪音。

G650具有独特制造的机翼,再配以全新设计的高推力Rolls-Royce BR725 AI-12发动机,可实现前所未有的高性能飞行。G650最大飞行速度(MMO)可达到0.925马赫,并且在低速时同样性能优异。这仅仅是湾流智能设计的一个实例。

G650 驾驶舱

返回页首 智能化工程

PlaneView™ II 驾驶舱

考虑飞行员必须在嘈杂环境中处理的所有数据。然后思考如何以用户友好的方式提供这些错综复杂的信息。在湾流G650中,PlaneView II驾驶舱提供各种精简技术简化信息的显示,帮助飞行员在飞行中做出提前判断。湾流设计的光标控制装置(CCD)可为飞行员呈现更多数据。侧面光标控制装置可让飞行员选择并滚动显示多功能飞行显示器上的数据,从而了解更多信息,并掌握更多状态。

提高人眼观察能力

航空技术不但能够改善飞机性能,而且还可以提高飞行安全性。安装在机头的红外摄像机是湾流增强视景系统(EVS)II的一部分,在夜间或低可见度情况下,这种摄像机能提供机场和周围地形的更详细的图像,让飞行员看到人眼无法看到的视景。

EVS图像也可以传输到平视显示器(HUD),让飞行员在其前向视野中从透明屏幕查看数据。 合成视景系统将地形、障碍物和跑道的三维彩色图像与飞行员的主飞行显示屏上的仪器读数相结合,为飞行员构建更易于可视化的着陆方式。该系统配备于尖端公务航空驾驶舱中。

电传飞控系统

湾流为G650配备了计算机控制的高冗余度电传飞控系统,进一步扩大了飞行包线,该系统可以和飞行员协同工作,也可以全自动工作,提供精确微调,让飞行更平稳,乘客更舒适。

湾流G650

返回页首 规格表

性能

最大航程* (0.85马赫、8名乘客、4名机组人员并符合NBAA IFR备份燃油条件) 7,000海里
高速巡航速度 0.90马赫
远程巡航速度 0.85马赫
MMO (最大飞行马赫数) 0.925马赫
起飞距离 (SL, ISA, MTOW) 5,858英尺
初始巡航高度 41,000英尺
最大巡航高度 51,000英尺
*NBAA IFR理论航程。实际航程受ATC(空中交通管制)航线安排、航速、天气、配置选项和其他因素的影响。

重量

最大起飞重量 99,600磅
最大着陆重量 83,500磅
最大零油重量 60,500磅
基本飞行重量 (包括4名机组人员**) 54,000磅
最大商载** 6,500磅
最大燃油商载** 1,800磅
最大燃油重量 44,200磅
**标称重量系依据理论标配。实际重量受配置选项和其他因素的影响。

外形尺寸

长度 99英尺9英寸
总翼展 99英尺7英寸
高度 25英尺8英寸

舱内规格

舱内总长 53英尺7英寸
客舱长度 (不含行李舱) 46英尺10英寸
客舱高度 6英尺5英寸
客舱宽度 8英尺6英寸
客舱容积 2,138立方英尺
行李舱 (可用容积) 195立方英尺

设计标准

航电设备 湾流PlaneView™ II
发动机 两台罗-罗BR725 A1-12
额定起飞推力 (每台) 16,900磅
乘客 多达19人

宣传册

G650产品宣传册 13 MB
G650规格表 2 MB

性能

最大航程* (0.85马赫、8名乘客、4名机组人员并符合NBAA IFR备份燃油条件) 12,964公里
高速巡航速度 0.90马赫
远程巡航速度 0.85马赫
MMO (最大飞行马赫数) 0.925马赫
起飞距离 (SL, ISA, MTOW) 1,786米
初始巡航高度 12,497米
最大巡航高度 15,545米
*NBAA IFR理论航程。实际航程受ATC(空中交通管制)航线安排、航速、天气、配置选项和其他因素的影响。

重量

最大起飞重量 45,178公斤
最大着陆重量 37,875公斤
最大零油重量 27,442公斤
基本飞行重量 (包括4名机组人员**) 24,494公斤
最大商载** 2,948公斤
最大燃油商载** 816公斤
最大燃油重量 20,049公斤
**标称重量系依据理论标配。实际重量受配置选项和其他因素的影响。

外形尺寸

长度 30.41米
总翼展 30.36米
高度 7.82米

舱内规格

舱内总长 16.33米
客舱长度 (不含行李舱) 14.27米
客舱高度 1.96米
客舱宽度 2.59米
客舱容积 60.54立方米
行李舱 (可用容积) 5.52立方米

设计标准

航电设备 湾流PlaneView™ II
发动机 两台罗-罗BR725 A1-12
额定起飞推力 (每台) 75.20千牛
乘客 多达19人

宣传册

G650产品宣传册 13 MB
G650规格表 2 MB


屡获殊荣的湾流飞机及产品支持

湾流G550

湾流G550

不管是因为荣获享有盛名的罗伯特•科利尔奖(Robert J. Collier Trophy),还是由于机主们价值领先公务机的美誉,G550均备受推崇。但成功的背后是什么呢?

The Gulfstream G650

Compare All Models » Faster, Farther, First of its Kind

The G650 – Speed and grace paired with style and comfort.
Enjoy The World Standard at its best.

Innovation and excellence have taken flight in the Gulfstream G650.

Gulfstream engineers partnered with a customer advisory board to envision an aircraft that would set a new standard in business travel. Working from that input, engineers rejected the status quo with a clean-sheet design. They pushed for more performance in every aspect. With the G650’s long, unfettered wing, they redefined how air flows over an aircraft wing, creating a highly efficient airfoil that delivers speed and an incredibly smooth ride.

What Gulfstream delivers in the G650 is a jet that flies at more than 92 percent of the speed of sound for thousands of miles with fly-by-wire precision. That same design innovation created a quieter, roomier, more adaptable cabin teeming with advanced technology.

  • MAX RANGE

    7,000 nm 12,964 km
  • Typical Passenger Outfitting

    Up to 18
  • Max Operating Speed (Mach)

    0.925
  • Max Takeoff Weight

    99,600 lbs 45,178 kg
  • Max Cruise Altitude

    51,000 ft 15,545 m
  • Landing Distance

    3,000 ft 914 m

The Gulfstream G650 Range

back to top Time Saved Is Productivity Gained

At a long-range cruise speed of Mach 0.85, the Gulfstream G650 flies 7,000 nautical miles/12,964 kilometers nonstop with eight passengers. Los Angeles to London is more than 30 minutes faster and New York to Tokyo almost an hour closer compared to other large-cabin aircraft.

The G650 makes once-distant cities all part of a day’s work, and with the lowest pressurized cabin altitude of any business aircraft, passengers arrive feeling refreshed and ready for whatever opportunities lay ahead.

  • 0.85 Mach
  • 8 Passengers
  • 7,000 Range (NM)
Range with 8 passengers, 4 crew, NBAA IFR reserves. Actual range will be affected by ATC routing, operating speed, weather, outfitting options and other factors.
…the G650 is the biggest, fastest, most luxurious, longest range and most technologically advanced jet — by far — that Gulfstream has ever built. And they did it all on schedule while developing the brand-new super midsize G280 at the same time. To say that Gulfstream is on a roll is an understatement. Robert Goyer in Flying Magazine, September 2013

The G650 Interior

Wider and Brighter

An 8 foot 6 inch /2.59 meter-wide cabin, the largest in its class, helps create an exquisitely comfortable environment for 18 passengers.

Sixteen large Gulfstream panoramic windows, each 28 by 20.5 inches/71 by 52 centimeters, allow abundant sunlight into the cabin, even in the galley. Every window has been repositioned higher on the fuselage to maximize viewing comfort.

Explore the cabin virtually to discover why the Gulfstream G650 is in a class by itself.

back to top

Creature Comforts Tailor Made

Loading the player...

A longer, wider cabin and the choice of 12 floorplans offer more design configurations for meetings, entertaining and relaxing. A convection oven, large ice drawers and fitted storage for flatware and crystal increase dining options. After dinner, relax in a handcrafted leather recliner. Or retreat to a private stateroom. The choice is yours.

The wing is so sexy, it’s so mind-boggling cool, I can’t stand it. Other wings look like Popsicle sticks by comparison. I get sweaty palms just thinking about it. Heidi Wood, Aerospace/Defense Senior Equity Analyst, Morgan Stanley New York, New York, in a 2011 interview for Business & Commercial Aviation
back to top

Climb High, Breathe Easy

Engineers considered every element while designing the G650, even the air passengers breathe. The G650 has the lowest cabin altitude of any business jet and replenishes 100 percent fresh air every two minutes.

At a cruise altitude of 41,000 feet/12,497 meters, the cabin is pressurized to a comfortable 3,000 ft/914 m. That altitude is more than twice as low as commercial airlines and significantly better than any non-Gulfstream aircraft in its class. Lower cabin altitude means the heart and lungs don’t work as hard to oxygenate the blood, which reduces fatigue and ensures that upon arrival, passengers are more refreshed and alert.

The G650 Connectivity

back to top Business Accelerated

Traveling at near the speed of sound is one way to increase the pace of business.

High-speed connectivity is another. The Gulfstream G650 offers a variety of ways to stay connected, whether with the Gulfstream Broadband Multilink high-speed data system, two multichannel satellite communications systems or a wireless local network that provides onboard printing, additional Internet access and phone service.

Dual media servers, high-definition video source equipment and a cabin audio system also keep business on track, even at Mach 0.925.

Form, Function and Personal Touch

Every detail of the G650 interior was designed to create an atmosphere that intuitively provides the utmost control and comfort. The Gulfstream Cabin Management System (GCMS) synchronizes with Apple iOS or select Google Android smartphones and tablets to provide touch-screen control for temperature, lighting, window shades and entertainment options. Apple iPod touches or Google Android devices are provided as cabin controls, but GCMS also can be saved to a free mobile application on a passenger’s iPhone, iPad or Android device, which allows a passenger to save and recall preferences for a subsequent flight.

The Gulfstream-designed CabinView lets passengers track flight progress, displays points of interest and provides passenger briefings.

The G650 Speed

back to top Flirting With The Supersonic

Sleek, pristine wings allow the Gulfstream G650 to fly like no other competing business jet ever has. Gulfstream engineers redefined how the wings interact with the surrounding air, which significantly reduces drag and increases speed and range.

Take a look at the highly swept G650 wing, and realize what isn't there―no vortex generators to disrupt the natural airflow over the wing, no leading-edge devices required by other aircraft to improve slow-speed handling qualities and no exposed flap hinges and flap tracks that cause drag. Those devices slow the aircraft, reduce range and generate noise in the cabin.

Pair this uniquely engineered wing with newly designed, higher thrust Rolls-Royce BR725 engines, and the G650 achieves unprecedented performance. The G650 reaches a Maximum Mach Operating (MMO) speed of 0.925 and handles superbly at low speeds. It’s just one more example of intelligent design from Gulfstream.

The G650 Cockpit

back to top Engineering Intelligence
Gulfstream G650

The PlaneView™ Cockpit

Consider all the data a pilot must process while streaking close to the sound barrier. Now think about the most user-friendly way to provide that complex information. In the Gulfstream G650, the PlaneView II cockpit provides layers of cutting-edge technology in streamlined displays, helping pilots think faster than they fly. Gulfstream-designed Cursor Control Devices (CCDs) put more data at a pilot’s fingertips. The side-mounted cursor controls allow pilots to select and scroll through data on the multifunction flight displays, giving them improved information ownership and increased situational awareness.

Improving On The Human Eye

Technology can improve performance, and in aviation, that includes safety. A nose-mounted infrared camera, part of the Gulfstream Enhanced Vision System (EVS) II, allows pilots to see what the human eye cannot by providing more detailed images of airports and surrounding terrain at night and in low-visibility conditions.

EVS images also can be routed to a Head-Up Display (HUD), which allows the pilot to review data from a transparent screen in his or her forward field of vision. Synthetic Vision blends three-dimensional color images of terrain, obstacles and runways with instrument readings on the pilot’s Primary Flight Display, a combination that creates a more easily visualized landing approach for pilots, courtesy of the most advanced business aviation cockpit in the air.

Fly-By-Wire

Gulfstream further pushes the technology envelope by equipping the G650 with a computer-controlled, highly redundant fly-by-wire flight system, which, working in concert with the pilot or on full automatic, provides measured, minute adjustments that create smoother flights and increase passenger comfort.

Gulfstream G650

back to top Specifications

Performance

Maximum Range * (Mach 0.85, 8 passengers, 4 crew and NBAA IFR reserves) 7,000 nm
High-Speed Mach 0.90
Long-Range Mach 0.85
MMO (Maximum Operating Mach Number) Mach 0.925
Takeoff Distance (SL, ISA, MTOW) 5,858 ft
Landing Distance (SL, ISA, MLW) 3,000 ft
Initial Cruise Altitude 41,000 ft
Maximum Cruise Altitude 51,000 ft
* NBAA IFR theoretical range. Actual range will be affected by ATC routing, operating speed, weather, outfitting options and other factors

Weights

Maximum Takeoff 99,600 lb
Maximum Landing 83,500 lb
Maximum Zero Fuel 60,500 lb
Basic Operating (including 4 crew **) 54,000 lb
Maximum Payload ** 6,500 lb
Payload with Maximum Fuel ** 1,800 lb
Maximum Fuel 44,200 lb
** Stated weights are based on theoretical standard outfitting configurations. Actual weights will be affected by outfitting options and other factors.

External Dimensions

Length 99 ft 9 in
Overall Span 99 ft 7 in
Height 25 ft 8 in

Interior

Total Interior Length 53 ft 7 in
Cabin Length (excluding baggage) 46 ft 10 in
Cabin Height 6 ft 5 in
Cabin Width 8 ft 6 in
Cabin Volume 2,138 cu ft
Usable Baggage Volume 195 cu ft

Design Standards

Avionics Gulfstream PlaneView™ II
Engines Two Rolls-Royce BR725 A1-12
Rated Takeoff Thrust (each) 16,900 lb
Passengers (Typical Outfitting) Up to 18

Performance

Maximum Range * (Mach 0.85, 8 passengers, 4 crew and NBAA IFR reserves) 12,964 km
High-Speed Mach 0.90
Long-Range Mach 0.85
MMO (Maximum Operating Mach Number) Mach 0.925
Takeoff Distance (SL, ISA, MTOW) 1,786 m
Landing Distance (SL, ISA, MLW) 914 m
Initial Cruise Altitude 12,497 m
Maximum Cruise Altitude 15,545 m
* NBAA IFR theoretical range. Actual range will be affected by ATC routing, operating speed, weather, outfitting options and other factors

Weights

Maximum Takeoff 45,178 kg
Maximum Landing 37,875 kg
Maximum Zero Fuel 27,442 kg
Basic Operating (including 4 crew **) 24,494 kg
Maximum Payload ** 2,948 kg
Payload with Maximum Fuel ** 816 kg
Maximum Fuel 20,049 kg
** Stated weights are based on theoretical standard outfitting configurations. Actual weights will be affected by outfitting options and other factors.

External Dimensions

Length 30.41 m
Overall Span 30.36 m
Height 7.82 m

Interior

Total Interior Length 16.33 m
Cabin Length (excluding baggage) 14.27 m
Cabin Height 1.95 m
Cabin Width 2.59 m
Cabin Volume 60.54 cu m
Usable Baggage Volume 5.52 cu m

Design Standards

Avionics Gulfstream PlaneView™ II
Engines Two Rolls-Royce BR725 A1-12
Rated Takeoff Thrust (each) 75.20 kN
Passengers (Typical Outfitting) Up to 18


Award-Winning Aircraft And Support

Gulfstream G650ER

Gulfstream G650ER

No other business aircraft can fly as far as the G650ER. The G650ER also has the fastest cruise rate on longer ranges.

Gulfstream G450

Gulfstream G450

Functionality is a mainstay of the Gulfstream G450. This is an aircraft that offers more payload, more cabin configurations and has a cockpit equipped with advanced guidance systems, some of which aren’t even available outside the Gulfstream fleet.

Product Support

Product Support

At Gulfstream, the only true complement to innovative aeronautics is impeccable product support.

Gulfstream Field and Airborne Support Team

Gulfstream FAST

Gulfstream Field and Airborne Support Teams are designed to ensure a swift, well-coordinated response to aircraft on ground (AOG) situations.