您的湾流职位

达到新高度

工作本不该只是数着时间等下班。具有成就感的职业以及良好的工作环境可以挑战大脑思维,推动创造和创新,激发团队合作和相互尊重。

在湾流,这些理念构成了我们对工作的核心认知,而且我们相信,树立这些标准有助于打造和提供公务航空领域的世界最佳体验。

 

我们在全球拥有超过15,000人的多元化员工队伍,并提供从航空工程、信息技术到通信和运营等多个领域的就业机会。员工是帮助湾流开发速度更快、性能更好的飞机的关键,因此我们会提供相应的机会,提高其专业技能,并以此吸引、培养和留住最优秀的人才。

作为通用动力公司(General Dynamics)旗下一员,我们倍感自豪。总部设于弗吉尼亚福尔斯彻奇(Falls Church)的通用动力公司,全球员工超过95,000人,是公务航空、地面和远征战车及系统、武器和军需品、造船和航海系统、关键任务信息系统和技术等领域的市场领导者。

如果您认为自己具备湾流需要的技能和工作热情,现在就可以向我们申请职位。但在此之前,请认真考虑您择业的标准是否与湾流-公务航空领域的The World Standard™(世界标准)相符。

我们的共同信念

诚信是我们的核心价值观,也是我们一贯的经营原则。湾流员工的文化背景千差万别,技能和兴趣多种多样,但志在成为本行业佼佼者的共同追求让我们走到一起。以下就是我们的共同信念:

  • 团队工作-我们从过去的工作中认识到,共同努力促成彼此成功,引导我们在航空领域取得开创性成就。
  • 不断学习-我们深知,每一名湾流员工都是潜在的领导者和创新者。 因此,包括湾流高层领导在内的每个人都在为员工的成长尽心竭力。湾流鼓励员工通过职业发展计划和我们的内部培训机构-湾流大学,实现自己的最大潜能。
  • 表彰奖励-我们认为敬业和表现突出的员工理应得到表彰和奖励。我们拥有若干表彰和奖励计划,鼓励不断的进步和提高。这让我们赢得了公务航空领域一些享誉盛名的奖项。能够不止一次,而是两次获得业内最高荣誉 — 罗伯特•科利尔奖(Robert J. Collier Trophy),我们无比自豪。
  • 热心公益-在湾流,我们热衷于社区服务。不管是志愿者项目,还是慈善捐赠或外展教育活动,我们的员工总是慷慨地奉献自己的时间和才华。最近受邀加入我们“美好生活,健康相伴”系列讲座的专家有Tony Robbins、Suze Orman和Oz博士,此讲座不仅对员工及其家人开放,也对我们的社区开放。
  • 身心健康-我们十分关心员工及其家人的健康。尽管我们要以工作为生,但生活不仅仅是工作。我们鼓励员工平衡好二者间的关系,并通过福利和健康计划促进这一目标的实现。
湾流宇航公司是奉行就业机会均等(EEO)的雇主。我们的政策为:不分种族、肤色、宗教、性别、性取向、性别认同、民族、年龄、是否为伤残退伍军人或残障人士,凡能胜任工作的应聘者,均提供平等的就业机会。
湾流宇航公司致力于与残障人士合作并为他们提供食宿。在应聘或招聘过程中的任何阶段,因残障而需要合理食宿应聘者,可以发送电子邮件至eeo@gulfstream.com或拨打+1 912 395 9344寻求帮助。相关人员会逐个核实需要合理食宿的请求。

寻找回报丰厚的职位,为湾流飞机贡献力量

活动和招聘

活动和招聘

我们并非被动地等待业界精英前来应聘,而是要从世界各地广邀顶尖人才。

湾流G650

湾流G650

湾流G650能够在当天抵达相隔遥远的城市,其客舱压力高度之低为其他公务机所不及,这让乘客到达目的地时精神振作、头脑清醒,从容抓住任何商机。

湾流福利

福利待遇和保障

我们的福利待遇非常具有吸引力和竞争力,包括有竞争力的基本工资、医疗和人寿保险、401(k)补助和一项绩效激励计划。

应聘申请流程

申请流程

我们鼓励您通过全面了解所应聘的职位,为应聘流程中的每个步骤做好准备。

Your Gulfstream Career

Reach New Heights

Work should be about more than counting the hours until quitting time. A fulfilling career and a great place to work challenge the mind, drive creativity and innovation, and inspire teamwork and mutual respect.

At Gulfstream, those ideals form the core of our work philosophy, and we believe fostering those standards is what helps us create and deliver the world’s finest experience in business aviation.

Loading the player...

We employ a diverse workforce of more than 15,000 people worldwide. We have employment opportunities ranging from aeronautical engineering and information technology to communications and operations. We attract, develop and retain the best people by providing employees with opportunities to enhance their professional skills as they help develop ever faster, ever better aircraft.

We’re proud to be part of General Dynamics. Our Falls Church, Virginia-based parent company employs more than 95,000 people globally and is a market leader in business aviation; land and expeditionary combat vehicles and systems, armaments and munitions; shipbuilding and marine systems; and mission-critical information systems and technologies.

If you believe you have the skills and passion necessary to become part of the Gulfstream family, apply with us today. See whether your standards are a match for Gulfstream―The World Standard™ in business aviation.

The Principles We Share

Our core value is integrity. It’s how we do business. Gulfstream employees come from a wide range of cultures and have diverse skills and interests, but we’re united in our pursuit of being the best at what we do. The principles we share:

  • Teamwork - We know from our past accomplishments that working together to build on each other’s success leads to groundbreaking achievements in aviation.
  • Learning - We recognize that every Gulfstream employee is a potential leader and innovator. That’s why everyone, including our senior leaders, is committed to the growth of every employee. Gulfstream encourages employees to reach their highest potential through professional development programs and our internal training organization, Gulfstream University.
  • Recognition - We believe in recognizing and rewarding dedicated employees and top performers. We have several recognition and bonus programs that encourage continuous improvement. As a result, we’ve won some of the most prestigious awards in business aviation. We are proud to have earned our industry’s highest honor―the Robert J. Collier Trophy―not just once, but twice.
  • Caring - At Gulfstream, we are passionate about investing in our communities. Whether through our volunteer program, investment grants or education outreach, our employees generously give of their time and talent. Our “Live Well. Be Well.” speaker series, which recently included Tony Robbins, Suze Orman and Dr. Oz, was open not only to employees and their families but our community as well.
  • Wellness - We care deeply about our employees’ health and the health of their families. While we thrive on our work, life is more than work. We encourage employees to have a healthy balance between the two. Our benefits and our wellness programs promote that goal.
Gulfstream Aerospace is an Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) employer. It is the policy of the Company to provide equal employment opportunities to all qualified applicants without regard to race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, national origin, age, protected veteran or disabled status.
Gulfstream Aerospace is committed to working with and providing accommodations to individuals with a disability. Candidates who require a reasonable accommodation due to disability for any part of the application or hiring process may contact eeo@gulfstream.com or +1 912 395 9344 for assistance. Determination of requests for reasonable accommodation are made on a case-by-case basis.

Find a rewarding career supporting Gulfstream aircraft

Gulfstream G550

Gulfstream G550

The Gulfstream G550 has earned many admirers, whether by winning the prestigious Robert J. Collier Trophy or by being named by owners as the best-in-value business aircraft. What’s behind the success?

Events and Recruiting

Events and Recruiting

We don’t wait for the best talent to find Gulfstream. We seek the most highly qualified candidates from around the globe.

Gulfstream G280

Gulfstream G280

Increased range and fast, powerful climbing ability are two ways the Gulfstream G280 outperforms its original design goals and contributes to class-leading performance.

Gulfstream Benefits

Benefits and Support

Our attractive and competitive benefits package includes competitive base pay, health and life insurance, 401(k) benefits and a performance-based incentive plan.