公司影像使用协议

湾流宇航公司(“湾流”)拥有并保留公司影像的版权,除非另有说明。用户有权毫不改动地复制影像并仅将其用于非商业个人用途。除此之外,不授予用户任何明示或暗示的版权许可。

湾流和湾流标志是湾流所拥有的商标和/或服务标志,湾流不授予任何明示或暗示的商标使用许可。 此处并未列出所有商标和标志。湾流还拥有未列于此处的其他商标和标志。

影像以原样提供。在此否认任何暗示保证,包括但不限于:所有权保证、不侵权保证、适销性保证以及针对某一特定用途的适用性保证。如果影像包含第三方所拥有的任何商品名称、商标或服务标志,或者包含某个人的肖像或提及某个人,用户应负责从该第三方或个人获得相应的权限和许可。

本协议受乔治亚州法律约束,但其法律选择规范除外。本协议构成了湾流和用户之间的完整协议,取代双方之间与影像相关的所有协议、谅解和沟通。本协议的修改或修订需有经湾流授权代表签署的书面文件。

Corporate Image Usage Policy

Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation ("Gulfstream") owns and retains the copyrights in the images except as noted. No copyright license (either express or implied) is granted to the user, other than the right to reproduce the images without alteration for non-commercial, personal use only.

Gulfstream and the Gulfstream logo are among the trademarks and/or service marks owned by Gulfstream, and no trademark license (either express or implied) is granted by Gulfstream. This list is not exhaustive. Gulfstream owns other marks that are not included here.

The images are provided to recipient as is. All implied warranties are hereby disclaimed, including, without limitation, the warranties of title, infringement, merchantability, and fitness for a particular purpose. To the extent that images include any trade name, trademark, or service mark owned by a third party, or likeness of or reference to an individual, user is responsible for obtaining appropriate permissions and licenses from such third party or individual.

This Agreement will be governed by the law of the State of Georgia, exclusive of Georgia's choice of law rules constitutes the entire agreement between Gulfstream and user, and supersedes any and all other agreements, understandings, and communications between the them related to images and may only be amended or otherwise modified by a written instrument executed by an authorized representative of Gulfstream.