《加利福尼亚供应链法案》

湾流宇航公司通过以下措施遵守《加州供应链行为透明度法案》(California Transparency in Supply Chains Act)(Cal. Civ. Code § 1714.43) (法案):

1. 验证: 按照湾流确定供应商资质及责任的程序,所有潜在供应商的资质和责任均由湾流采购(Gulfstream Procurement)进行评估。供应商必须能够提供所有其遵守法律的必要证明,包括遵守本国/经营所在国有关奴役和人口贩卖的法律规定的所有必要证明。此外,湾流会使用第三方服务进行受限制方筛查。其中一环是对国土安全部调查局通缉名单进行筛查,此筛查包含人口贩卖/偷运等多个类别。

2. 审核: 湾流保留审核供应商是否符合湾流条款与条件的权利,包括但不限于法律的遵守。 仅当有理由相信某供应商违反了湾流针对供应链中人口贩卖和奴役的标准时,湾流才会进行此类审核。

3. 证明: 在湾流与供应商签署的有关向美国政府提供产品的所有“协议备忘录”中,湾流均采用了FAR 52.222-50《打击人口贩卖法》( Combating Trafficking in Persons)(2015年3月)的相关要求,包括FAR 52.222-50(h)(5)证明要求。

4. 问责: 通用动力公司的《商业道德及行为标准》(“蓝皮书”)即是湾流道德和经营活动的标准。该道德标准的众多规定包括:我们的员工要遵守相关法律和法规。任何员工或供应商参与人口贩卖和奴役均属非法行为,同时也违反了蓝皮书的规定。违规员工将受到纪律处罚。对发现参与人口贩卖或奴役的任何供应商,我们将终止合作。

5. 培训: 湾流将对相应采购人员进行《供应链法案》及适用的联邦法规(包括与人口贩卖有关的法规)的相关培训。

California Supply Chains Act

Gulfstream Aerospace complies with the California Transparency in Supply Chains Act (Cal. Civ. Code § 1714.43) (the Act) by doing the following:

1. Verification: In connection with Gulfstream’s procedure for determining supplier quality and responsibility, all prospective suppliers are assessed by Gulfstream Procurement to determine if they are qualified and responsible. Suppliers must be able to provide all required representations and certifications pertaining to compliance with laws, including such laws regarding slavery and human trafficking in the country/countries in which they do business. In addition, Gulfstream uses the services of a third party to conduct restricted party screening. One component of the service includes screening of the Department of Homeland Security Investigations Most Wanted, which encompasses numerous categories including human trafficking/smuggling.

2. Audits: Gulfstream reserves the right to audit a supplier’s compliance with Gulfstream’s terms and conditions, including but not limited to compliance with laws. Such audits would be conducted by Gulfstream only if there were reason to believe that a supplier was not in compliance with Gulfstream’s standards against trafficking and slavery in supply chains.

3. Certifications: Gulfstream incorporates the requirements of FAR 52.222-50 Combating Trafficking in Persons (March 2015), including the certfication requirements of FAR 52.222-50(h)(5), into all Memorandum's of Agreement supporting products delivered to the United States Government which are signed between Gulfstream and the supplier.

4. Accountability: General Dynamics’ Standards of Business Ethics and Conduct ("the Blue Book") governs Gulfstream’s ethics and business standards. The Code of Ethics states, among other things, that our employees will comply with applicable laws and regulations. Human trafficking and slavery are illegal, and constitute a violation of the Blue Book by an employee or supplier. Such a violation would result in disciplinary action against the employee. Any supplier found to be engaging in slavery or human trafficking will be subject to termination.

5. Training: Gulfstream provides appropriate Procurement personnel with training on the Act and applicable federal regulations including those pertaining to human trafficking.