使用条款

进入本网站则表明您承认并同意此处所述的所有条款和条件。

欢迎访问我们的“网站”,其首页的网址为http://www.gulfstream.com。

这些条款和条件构成了限制您使用本网站的一份约束协议(“协议”)。请仔细阅读本协议。访问和使用本网站则表明您同意本网站的所有条款和条件。只有您同意这些条款和条件,才获准访问和使用本网站。否则,不得访问和使用本网站,也不得从本网站下载任何材料或影像。如果您不想受本协议约束,请离开本网站。

  1. 本协议是您(本网站用户)和湾流宇航公司(“湾流”)之间的协议。
  2. 本网站所含信息是湾流根据内部和外部来源汇编而成,仅用于向有关各方提供与湾流、其关联公司及其产品和服务相关的信息。
  3. 对于所提供信息和资料的准确性、时效性或完整性,湾流不作任何陈述、担保或保证。
  4. 如果因您访问或无法访问本网站或因您信赖本网站所提供的任何信息而造成任何损害或伤害,湾流及其管理人员、员工、关联公司、代表或代理人对此不承担责任。
  5. 湾流保留对本网站信息或其中所述服务进行更改的权利。本网站所提供的信息和资料不构成任何证券的出售要约,也不构成任何证券的购买要约邀请,也不得以此做任何投资决定。
  6. 本网站上的所有内容和资料均由湾流所有或由其控制,而且受到适用的美国法律和世界法律的保护,包括版权法和其他知识产权法。使用本网站并不能获得其内容、资料或信息的任何所有权或知识产权。
  7. 在此授予您个人的、非排他性的、可撤销、不可转让的许可,但只有在访问本网站时允许查看本网站的内容和资料。除另有明确规定外,保留所有权利。除另有明确规定外,禁止复制、改变、分发、演示或展示本网站或本网站上的任何内容和资料。除另有明确规定外,严禁将本网站或本网站上的任何内容或资料用于任何商业用途。
  8. 只有在以下情况下,您才可以下载影像:(1)非商业目的的个人使用且对内容不进行修改或进一步复制;或(2)您接受并同意将《公司影像使用协议》纳入此处,如同该协议在此处全面阐述一样。 否则,不得以其他方式复制或使用内容。

因非商业个人用途下载本段落中任何影像时,应遵守以下条款:(a)湾流拥有并保留其对影像拥有的任何版权;(b)用户有权毫不改动地复制影像并仅将其用于非商业个人用途。除此之外,不授予用户任何明示或暗示的版权许可。

  1. 本网站内所描述的产品、技术和工艺可能是湾流或其他第三方所保留的其它知识产权的主体。不授予与这些知识产权相关的任何许可。
  2. 本网站所含所有信息和资料均以“原样”的方式提供,不做任何陈述或担保,也不做任何明示或暗示的保证,包括但不限于:任何暗示的适销性保证、针对特定用途的适用性保证、所有权保证或不侵权保证。
  3. 如果产生任何连带的、偶然的或特殊的损害,包括任何利润损失,即便您已向湾流提出索赔,湾流也不负任何赔偿责任,对任何第三方提出任何索赔,亦是如此。
  4. 湾流可以任何理由或毫无理由地随时全权酌情决定取消或终止您访问和使用本网站的权限。您同意:如果要求您不再访问本网站,您会依要求执行。如果您违反本协议的任何条款,则您进一步同意湾流会因此而拒绝您访问本网站。
  5. 本网站可能提供至其它网站的链接或涉及其它网站,但湾流对这些网站的内容不负任何责任,而且对其内容引起的损害或伤害不负赔偿责任。至其它网站的任何链接都只是为了给本网站用户提供便利。
  6. 本网站上用于湾流产品和服务的商标、服务标志、商品名称、商业外观和其它标识物均为在美国和国际上受保护的湾流知识产权。除为了公平、合法、准确并以非贬低方式识别湾流或其产品或服务外,如果没有湾流的事先书面授权,不得使用以上任何标志。禁止将湾流的商标作为元标记或关键词触发其他网站上的广告。如果没有湾流的明确书面许可,不得通过截图或通过内嵌链接展示本网站或出自本网站的任何内容。
  7. 您发送到本网站的,或通过本网站或电子邮件发动给湾流的任何通讯都是非保密的。湾流不接受也不考虑用于产品或服务的或用于改善产品或服务的任何主动提供的想法或资料,包括概念、发明、技术、专业知识或设计(统称为“主动提供的想法”)。不论此处条款和条件如何,您发送给湾流的任何主动提供的想法均被视为已经转让并/或授权给湾流,湾流可以随意使用任何此类通讯的内容,包括其中披露的用于商品和服务的开发、制造和/或销售等任何目的任何主动提供的想法。
  8. 您同意不以任何方式中断或企图中断本网站的运行。
  9. 将任何通讯发送到本网站或发送到湾流的发送者应对通讯内容和其中所含信息负责,包括其真实性和准确性。
  10. 本网站、本网站的所有使用和访问以及本协议,均受美国乔治亚州法律的约束,但乔治亚州法律选择规范、冲突法则或是相应原则除外。如果您因为本网站或本协议或其标的事项而要提起法律诉讼,或者您要提起与本网站或本协议或其标的事项相关的法律诉讼,则必须提交给乔治亚州萨凡纳的法院。您服从并同意任何此类法院对您的个人管辖权,而且同意不会质疑此管辖权,同时您也不会反对将任何此类法院作为审理场地。
  11. 如果由于您使用本网站或本网站上的任何内容或资料,或由于您不履行或违反本协议,或由于您有任何疏忽行为或忽略,而发生第三方索赔,或如果发生与前述各项相关的第三方索赔,继而产生与此索赔相关的主张、要求、诉讼、起诉、仲裁、法律程序、争端、损失、责任、损害、判决、上诉及费用,包括合理的律师费和诉讼费,您应使湾流及其董事、管理人员、雇员、代理、继任者和受让者免于承担任何责任并免于蒙受任何损害。不论湾流有任何指称的或经过证明的与所述索赔相关的疏忽或过失,此免责条款均应适用。即使本协议终止或到期,这些免责规定仍然有效。
  12. 本协议构成了您与湾流之间针对本网站访问和使用的完整协议,而且取代先前关于同一标的事项的任何协议。除本协议明确授予的权利外,湾流保留任何其他权利。

除按下文所述外,不得对本协议进行修改。

  1. 您同意湾流可在不事先通知的情况下自行决定修改本协议的条款和条件,而且您同意,您访问本网站的权利一直受到条件限制,即您要符合本协议当时最新版本的规定才可以访问本网站。如果本协议有任何修订或修改,湾流会随后在本网站的“条款和条件”页面发布通知并保留三十(30)天。您同意每三十(30)天至少查看一次该页面。对于任何经过修订的条款和条件或任何经过修订的协议,自其首次发布起三十(30)天后,如果您继续访问或使用本网站,则视为您已经同意新的条款和条件及新的协议。如果您未能每三十(30)天查看此页面,湾流对此不承担任何责任。
  2. 如果本协议任何部分被裁定为无效或不可执行,应视为该部分已经过修改,以尽量接近原始起草的效果。任何无效或不可执行的部分均应尽可能细化地解释,以尽量让本协议大部分生效。

Terms Of Use

By entering this site you acknowledge and agree to all terms and conditions stated herein.

Welcome to our "Internet Site", with our home page at http://www.gulfstream.com.

These terms and conditions create a binding agreement that conditions your use of this Internet Site (the "Agreement"). Please read this Agreement carefully. By accessing and using this Internet Site you agree to all of its terms and conditions, and your permission to access and use this Internet Site is based on your agreement. If you do not agree, you do not have permission to access or use this Internet Site or to download any materials or images from this Internet Site. If you do not wish to be bound by this Agreement, please leave this Internet Site.

  1. This is an Agreement between you (the user of this Internet Site) and Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation ("Gulfstream").
  2. The information contained in this Internet Site has been compiled by Gulfstream from internal and external sources prepared solely for the purpose of providing information to interested parties about Gulfstream, its affiliates and its products and services.
  3. Gulfstream makes no representations, warranties, or assurances as to the accuracy, currency or completeness of the information and materials provided.
  4. Gulfstream and its officers, employees, affiliates, representatives or agents shall not be held liable for any damages or injury resulting from your access to, or inability to access, this Internet Site, or from your reliance on any information provided at this Internet Site.
  5. Gulfstream reserves the right to make changes to the information in this Internet Site, or to the services described therein. The information and material provided in this Internet site does not constitute an offer to sell, or the solicitation of an offer to buy, any securities, and must not be relied upon in connection with any investment decision.
  6. All content and materials on this Internet Site are owned or controlled by Gulfstream and are protected by applicable United States and worldwide laws, including copyright and other intellectual property laws. By using the Internet Site, you will not obtain any ownership or intellectual property rights in its content, materials or information.
  7. You are hereby granted a personal, non-exclusive, revocable, nontransferable license to view such content and materials, but only while accessing this Internet Site. Except as otherwise expressly provided, all rights are reserved. Except as otherwise expressly provided, the reproduction, adaptation, distribution, performance or display of this Internet Site and any content and materials on this Internet Site are prohibited. Except as otherwise expressly provided, all commercial use of this Internet Site or any content or material on this Internet Site is strictly prohibited.
  8. You may download images only: (1) for your personal use for non-commercial purposes with no modification or further reproduction of the content; or (2) if you accept and agree to the Corporate Imagery Usage Agreement located here which is incorporated by reference as if fully set forth herein. The content may not otherwise be copied or used in any other way.

Any download of images for personal non-commercial use under this Paragraph is subject to the following terms: (a) Gulfstream owns and retains any copyrights it owns in the images; and (b) no copyright license (express or implied) is granted to the user, other than the right to reproduce the images without alteration for non-commercial, personal use only.

  1. The products, technology and processes described in this Internet Site may be the subject of other intellectual property rights reserved by Gulfstream or other third parties. No license is granted with respect to those intellectual property rights.
  2. All information and materials contained in this site are provided to you "AS IS," WITHOUT ANY REPRESENTATIONS OR GUARANTEES, AND WITHOUT WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTIBILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, TITLE OR NON-INFRINGEMENT.
  3. IN NO EVENT WILL GULFSTREAM BE LIABLE TO YOU FOR ANY CONSEQUENTIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR SPECIAL DAMAGES, INCLUDING ANY LOST PROFITS, EVEN IF YOU CLAIM TO HAVE NOTIFIED GULFSTREAM ABOUT SUCH DAMAGES, OR FOR ANY CLAIMS BY ANY THIRD PARTIES.
  4. Gulfstream may in its sole discretion revoke and terminate your permission to access and use this Internet Site at any time, for any reason or for no reason. You agree that if asked to do so, you will not access this site. If you violate any of the terms of this Agreement, you further agree that Gulfstream may deny you access to this Internet Site for that reason.
  5. This Internet Site may provide links or references to other sites, but Gulfstream has no responsibility for the content of such other sites and shall not be liable for any damages or injury arising from that content. Any links to other sites are provided merely as a convenience to the users of this Internet Site.
  6. The trademarks, service marks, trade names, trade dress and other identifiers used for Gulfstream’s products and services on this Internet Site are protected intellectual property of Gulfstream in the United States and internationally. No use of any of these may be made without the prior, written authorization of Gulfstream, except to fairly, lawfully, accurately, and in a non-disparaging manner identify Gulfstream or its products or services. Any use of Gulfstream's trademarks as meta tags or keywords to trigger advertising on other web sites is prohibited. You may not display this Internet Site or any content from this Internet Site in frames or via in-line links without Gulfstream's express written permission.
  7. Any communications you send to this Internet Site or otherwise to Gulfstream via this Internet Site or by electronic mail are on a non-confidential basis. Gulfstream does not accept or consider any unsolicited ideas or materials for products or services, or for improvements to products or services, including concepts, inventions, techniques, know-how or designs (collectively "Unsolicited Ideas"). Any Unsolicited Ideas you send to Gulfstream notwithstanding these terms and conditions are deemed assigned and/or licensed to Gulfstream, and Gulfstream shall be free to use the content of any such communications, including any Unsolicited Ideas disclosed therein, for any purpose including developing, manufacturing and/or marketing goods and services.
  8. You agree not to interrupt or attempt to interrupt the operation of the Internet Site in any way.
  9. The sender of any communication to this Internet Site or otherwise to Gulfstream shall be responsible for the content and the information contained therein, including its truthfulness and accuracy.
  10. This Internet Site, all use and access thereof, and this Agreement, are governed by the laws of the State of Georgia, United States of America, exclusive of Georgia's choice or conflict of law rules or principles. Any legal action that you bring arising out of or relating to this Internet Site or this Agreement or the subject matter hereof must be brought in a court of law in Savannah, Georgia. You submit and consent to, and agree not to contest, the personal jurisdiction over you by any such court, nor will you contest the venue of any such court.
  11. You will indemnify, defend and hold harmless Gulfstream and its directors, officers, employees, agents, successors and assigns from and against any and all claims, demands, actions, suits, arbitrations, proceedings, disputes, losses, liabilities, damages, judgments, appeals, and expenses, including reasonable attorneys’ fees and legal costs, in connection with third party claims arising from or related to or in connection with your use of the Internet Site or any content or materials on the Internet Site, any default or breach of this Agreement by you, or any negligent act or omission by you. THIS INDEMNITY SHALL APPLY DESPITE ANY ALLEGED OR PROVEN NEGLIGENCE OR FAULT BY GULFSTREAM RELATED TO THE CLAIM. These indemnification obligations will survive the termination or expiration of this Agreement.
  12. This Agreement constitutes the entire agreement between you and Gulfstream concerning your access and use of this Internet Site, and supersedes any prior agreements about the same subject matter. Any rights not otherwise expressly granted by this Agreement are reserved by Gulfstream.

This Agreement may not be modified, except as set forth below.

  1. You agree that Gulfstream may modify the terms and conditions of this Agreement in its sole discretion, without advance notice, and you agree that your right to access this Internet Site is conditioned on an ongoing basis with your compliance with the then-current version of this Agreement. Gulfstream will post a notice on the Terms and Conditions page of this Internet Site for thirty (30) days following any revisions or modifications to this Agreement. You agree to review that page at least once every thirty (30) days. You will be deemed to have agreed to any new terms and conditions and any new Agreement if you continue to access or use this Internet Site after the passage of thirty (30) days from the time the revised terms and conditions or revised Agreement are first posted. Gulfstream assumes no responsibility for your failure to review this page every thirty (30) days.
  2. If any portion of this Agreement is ruled invalid or otherwise unenforceable, it shall be deemed amended in order to achieve as closely as possible the same effect as originally drafted. Any invalid or unenforceable portion shall be construed as narrowly as possible in order to give effect to as much of the Agreement as possible.
  3. California Transparency in Supply Chain Act of 2010. We flow down the federal regulation on combating trafficking in persons on all purchase orders. We require our suppliers to certify that they are compliant with the federal regulation on combating trafficking in persons. We provide training to our supply chain staff on human trafficking and slavery. (As of January 22, 2014)