外场与空运支持小组(FAST)

专注质量,随时服务

外场与空运支持小组(FAST)旨在确保为停场飞机(AOG)提供协调良好的快速响应服务。

十几位驻美飞行员和数百位技术人员24小时轮班,使用空中和地面交通工具,随时响应北美洲、中美洲及加勒比地区的维修问题。此团队配备两架湾流G150作为主要空运工具。

自2002年成立以来,FAST总共飞行将近16,700小时,仅在2015年就飞行了2,377小时。

此外,专门配备的74英尺/22.6米牵引拖车,让FAST的响应更迅捷、更有效,车上载有的技术人员、零部件和工具足以同时支援多个客户。借助车载式发电机、空气压缩机、卫星天线和Wi-Fi等功能以及可装运大如辅助动力装置的能力,全新FAST车辆成为车轮上的移动服务中心。美国的重大活动中均可看到这种先进的支持车辆,车内的配备代表了客户支持的未来。

FAST另有20余辆支持车可供使用,包括专门配备的覆盖美国和欧洲部分地区的快速响应服务卡车。在美国,FAST服务卡车常驻旧金山湾区、西雅图、洛杉矶、休斯顿、芝加哥、纽约、华盛顿特区及乔治亚洲萨凡纳。

在欧洲,FAST在法国巴黎和尼斯、希腊雅典、阿联酋迪拜、瑞士日内瓦和苏黎世及巴塞尔、乌克兰基辅、西班牙巴伦西亚派驻有十多位维修工程师。在亚太,FAST团队常驻曼谷和香港。

无论何时何地,湾流外场与空运支持小组 (FAST) 有求必应、行动快捷。


客户支持中心/24小时支持电话

+1 912 965 3000或+1 912 965 4178。



湾流产品支持

产品支持

产品支持

湾流对创新型航空的真正补充是其无可挑剔的产品支持。

技术出版物

技术出版物

给飞行机组提供全新、完整、规范的飞机安全操作说明。

Field and Airborne Support Teams (FAST)

Devotion to Quality, Service in Motion

Gulfstream Field and Airborne Support Teams are designed to ensure a swift, well-coordinated response to aircraft on ground (AOG) situations.

More than a dozen U.S.-based pilots and hundreds of technicians working round-the-clock shifts are ready to respond by air and ground to maintenance issues in North America, Central America and the Caribbean. The teams are equipped with two Gulfstream G150s as their primary aircraft.

Loading the player...

Since its inception in 2002, FAST has logged more than 16,700 flight hours, 2,377 in 2015 alone.

FAST response has gotten bigger and bolder with a specially equipped 74-foot/22.6-meter tractor-trailer equipped with enough technicians, parts and tools to assist multiple customers simultaneously. With built-in features such as a generator, air compressor, satellite dish and Wi-Fi service, plus capacity to hold equipment as large as an auxiliary power unit, the newest FAST vehicle is a service center on wheels. Watch for this advanced support vehicle at major U.S. events, and step inside to take a look at the next level of customer support.

FAST has another 20-plus vehicles at its disposal, including specially outfitted response trucks, to cover the U.S. and parts of Europe. In the U.S., FAST trucks are based in the San Francisco Bay Area, Seattle, Los Angeles, Houston, Chicago, New York, Washington, D.C., and Savannah, Georgia.

In Europe, FAST has more than a dozen maintenance engineers based in Paris and Nice, France; Athens, Greece; Dubai, United Arab Emirates; Geneva, Zurich and Basel, Switzerland; Kiev, Ukraine; and Valencia, Spain. In the Asia Pacific region, FAST teams are located in Bangkok and Hong Kong.

Whenever or wherever the need arises, Gulfstream gets it done. FAST.


Customer Support Center / 24-Hour Support

+1 912 965 3000 or +1 912 965 4178.



Gulfstream Product Support

Gulfstream Service Centers

Service Centers

Gulfstream aircraft operate worldwide yet never fly beyond the reach of the company’s service network.

Product Support

Product Support

At Gulfstream, the only true complement to innovative aeronautics is impeccable product support.

Technical Publications

Technical Publications

Providing flight crews with the most current, complete and standardized instructions for the safe operation of their aircraft.

Technical Operations

Technical Operations

Imagine being anywhere in the world, at any hour of the day, and with one phone call, getting expert advice from a skilled technician with years of troubleshooting experience.