Проверки и техническое обслуживание

Профессиональное наблюдение за каждым дюймом самолета

Судя по отзывам клиентов, удовлетворенность опытом владения самолетами Gulfstream сохраняется надолго после первоначальной покупки. Каждый год с 2003 года Gulfstream занимает первое место по качеству обслуживания клиентов, обеспечивая превосходную техническую поддержку, включая проверки и техническое обслуживание самолетов. Высококвалифицированные техники Gulfstream ежегодно выполняют свыше 7000 посещений, проверяя все от силовых установок до авионики, шасси и окон.

Техобслуживание самолета — лишь один из аспектов обслуживания клиентов. Чтобы визиты были эффективными и продуктивными, офисы Gulfstream помогают клиентам и сотрудникам координировать поездки, проживание во время командировок и любые другие мероприятия.

Для ускорения выездного обслуживания у Gulfstream есть местные технические представители, уполномоченные Федеральным управлением гражданской авиации быстро выдавать разрешение на ремонт и установку оборудования.

Авионика

Gulfstream стала первым производителем самолетов деловой авиации, разработавшим и сертифицировавшим многоэкранную систему пилотажной индикации на базе ЖК-дисплеев — PlaneView — и улучшенную систему технического зрения (EVS).

Обладая такими стандартами самолетостроения, Gulfstream — очевидный выбор для заказчиков услуг техобслуживания и модернизации систем авионики, будь то установка системы PlaneView, модернизация предыдущей модели самолета для повышения качества навигации, например с помощью установки системы PlaneDeck или GAViS, или оснащение самолета Gulfstream G150 или Gulfstream G200 автоматом тяги.

Благодаря огромному опыту в области обеспечения высокого качества и надежности, Gulfstream получила от Федерального управления гражданской авиации США (FAA) статус уполномоченного представителя по летной годности (ODA), что позволяет компании сертифицировать установку авионики на местах, рационализируя и ускоряя процесс модернизации для клиентов.

Услуги комплексного обеспечения технического обслуживания и летной годности самолетов (CAMO)

Еще одним свидетельством усилий Gulfstream в области международной технической поддержки служит специализированный центр CAMO, расположенный в Лутоне (Англия). Европейское агентство по авиационной безопасности (EASA) требует, чтобы деятельность CAMO координировалась с работой сервисных центров для гарантии соблюдения правил EASA, директив летной годности и сервисных бюллетеней для самолетов, зарегистрированных в EASA.

Центр CAMO в Лутоне также уполномочен выдавать официальные разрешения на техобслуживание Бермудскими Островами, Каймановыми Островами и островом Мэн. Это означает, что у европейских владельцев воздушных судов есть удобный, универсальный сервисный центр, способный выполнять полное техобслуживание их самолетов и имеющий широкие полномочия по сертификации летной годности.

Познакомьтесь с усовершенствованиями продуктов

Улучшенная система технического зрения

Представьте себе: дождливой ночью крупногабаритный бизнес-джет заходит на посадку в аэропорту Мадейра в Португалии — на одну из самых сложных в мире взлетно-посадочных полос, где с одной стороны высятся горы, с другой простирается океан, и постоянно дуют боковые ветра.

Синтетическое зрение

Мир не плоский. Так почему же дисплей в кабине пилотов должен быть двухмерным? Основной пилотажный индикатор с синтетическим зрением (SV-PFD) позволяет видеть точное изображение местности, а не просто цветовую схему — это уникальное преимущество с точки зрения безопасности.

Gulfstream PlaneBook

Преимущество системы PlaneBook заключается в том, что она позволяет заменить громоздкие руководства по летной эксплуатации единственным тонким портативным планшетом с легко обновляемой интерактивной информацией. Это программное обеспечение создано пилотами и техническими писателями Gulfstream.

Inspections and Maintenance

An Expert Eye Over Every Inch Of Aircraft

Based on customer feedback, the satisfying Gulfstream ownership experience lasts long after the initial purchase. Gulfstream has topped customer service rankings every year since 2003 by providing top-notch product support, and that includes Gulfstream inspections and maintenance. Gulfstream’s highly trained technicians handle more than 7,000 visits annually, ranging from power systems and avionics to landing gear and windows.

Servicing the aircraft is only one aspect of customer service. To ensure an efficient, productive visit, Gulfstream has private offices available for customers and staff to coordinate hotel, transportation and any other client needs.

To further expedite service, Gulfstream has on-site engineering representatives designated by the Federal Aviation Administration for rapid approval of repairs and installations.

Avionics

Gulfstream was the first business aircraft manufacturer to develop and certify the multiscreen LCD flight deck system―PlaneView―and an enhanced vision system (EVS).

With an aviation industry standard such as that, Gulfstream is the obvious choice to provide service and upgrades for avionics systems, whether a PlaneView option, retrofitting earlier-model aircraft for navigation improvements such as PlaneDeck or GAViS, or equipping Gulfstream G150 and Gulfstream G200 with autothrottle.

Because Gulfstream has a long history of quality and reliability, it has earned Organization Designation Authorization (ODA) from the Federal Aviation Administration (FAA), which allows Gulfstream to certify avionics installations on site, streamlining and expediting the upgrade process for customers.

Continuing Airworthiness Management Organization (CAMO)

Gulfstream’s international product support efforts are further heightened by its CAMO-designated site in Luton, England. The European Aviation Safety Agency (EASA) requires that CAMO coordinates with service centers to assure compliance with EASA regulations, airworthiness directives and service bulletins for aircraft registered with EASA.

Luton’s CAMO capabilities also extend to maintenance approvals granted by Bermuda, the Cayman Islands and Isle of Man. These multiple approvals provide European-based owners a convenient, one-stop service center fully capable of maintaining aircraft and extending airworthiness certifications.

Auxiliary Power Units (APU)

Gulfstream’s APU expertise has earned the trust and endorsement from two component manufacturers, Hamilton Sundstrand and Honeywell. Gulfstream Product Support technicians who service APUs have an average of 20 years experience specific to APUs. In addition to Gulfstream models, they have the know-how to work on APUs for a variety of other aircraft, whether Falcons, Hawkers or Challengers.

Why does that matter? Having well-trained, veteran Gulfstream technicians capable of servicing a variety of aircraft improves the efficiency of an operator’s fleet management.

Gulfstream’s technical expertise plays another role in APU servicing. The Gulfstream-created Universal APU fuel pump and fuel test bench is a state-of-the-art system capable of calibrating and testing fuel controls and pumps from various manufacturers, including Hamilton Sundstrand and Honeywell.

All Gulfstream service support sites maintain an extensive spare-parts inventory and keep a large pool of exchange and rental APUs ready for same-day shipment. Every site also has an APU specialist on staff and is equipped to respond to AOG situations.

Explore Product Enhancements

Broadband Multilink (BBML)

One of the best advantages Gulfstream business travel offers is the ability to continue a work day―even while jetting through the air at 562 miles/904 kilometers or more an hour.

GAViS

The increased visibility from GAViS provides pilots better reference points, which improves pilots’ situational awareness and allows them to respond more effectively to changing flight conditions.

Gulfstream PlaneBook

Trade bulky flight manuals for one slim, portable, easily updated, interactive tablet―that’s the advantage of PlaneBook, a software program created by Gulfstream pilots and technical writers.

Gulfstream PlaneConnect

Maintenance management and aircraft availability get an additional boost with the Gulfstream-created PlaneConnect program, an onboard, in-flight computer program that monitors aircraft systems and emails maintenance information to operators’ technicians.