湾流供应商门户

与公务航空领军者携手合作

湾流供应链管理系统致力于打造以客户为中心的世界一流平台,提供战略采购、物料管理和供应商关系领域的专业知识。

本网站是您访问湾流供应商的门户,其中包含您与公司合作所需的指南和详细信息,并可将您链接到常用的表格、提供更多信息的网站及提供帮助的湾流联系人。

每个湾流采购组都期望与供应商发展积极的业务关系,以便将先进的材料、可靠的零部件和值得信赖的服务用于湾流飞机。

  • 供应商关系-湾流努力与供应商建立和保持长期的、有益于双方战略发展的关系。
  • 战略采购-湾流不断通过商品管理来获得最佳供应基地,从而增强产品竞争力和可靠性。
  • 物料管理-湾流与供应基地合作,统一规划和控制物料在整个湾流供应链中的流动。

公司组织

供应链管理由湾流乔治亚州萨凡纳 (Savannah) 物料部副总裁负责。其主要职责是:六个生产设施中生产型飞机生产(基本飞机)和内装阶段的物料采购事宜。 供应链管理也与以色列特拉维夫 (Tel Aviv)IAI公司对支持湾流飞机制造的采购流程紧密相连。尽管各服务点可在当地采购小宗服务和物料,但大宗服务和间接物料均需萨凡纳总部签订公司合同来采购。

备件采购同样由萨凡纳总部的产品支持部门掌管。物料部副总裁也负责为公司制定并实施所有的物料采购政策和流程。

供应商信息

湾流的声誉及其产品价值直接取决于供应商提供的高质量的物料、零部件和服务。

湾流寻求与在交付、质量、可靠性和价值方面始终坚持高标准的供应商发展和保持长期合作关系。

供应商在诚信、客户服务、质量和合规性方面的声誉取决于其对本页面下述准则的遵守程度。

进出口合规性

湾流飞机内或飞机上安装的所有外购零部件每年均须上报湾流进出口合规办公室。零部件采购信息申报表

法律信息

供应商应遵守这些重要的政策和规范:

质量保证 (QA) 要求信息和表格

  • SQAR-0001 (146 KB PDF)-该文件对向湾流供应采购订单和其他合同文件中列出的主要组件、关键零件或组件、功能部件或优先零件的供应商规定了QA要求。该文件是供应商建立质量体系的约束性文件,适用于向湾流供应上述一种或多种产品的供应商。
  • SQAR-0002 (92 KB PDF)-该文件对按照湾流采购订单或其他合同文件向湾流提供产品或为湾流完成工作的生产后供应商的修理或大修设施 (SRO) 规定了QA要求。
  • SQAR-0003 (88 KB PDF)-该文件对按照湾流采购订单或其他合同文件向湾流飞机提供零部件的供应商的检查和测试系统的最低质量要求进行了详细说明, 对“按图制造”类产品供应商的检查和测试系统做出了明确规定。
  • SQAR-0004 (76 KB PDF)-该文件对按照湾流采购订单或其他合同文件向湾流飞机提供零部件的供应商的检查和测试系统的最低质量要求进行了详细说明;对采购部件和物料并将这些产品转售给消费者或航空业其他分销商的供应商的职责进行了必要的规定。
  • SQAR-9100 (AS-9100合规性) (50 KB PDF)-该文件明确规定了采购合同以外的质量要求, 是供应商和其他机构在产品、商品和服务的控制和交付要求方面的指导性文件。同时,它还可确保供应商符合湾流和适用法规的要求。
  • GA270附加条件(198 KB PDF)-供应商必须遵守湾流采购订单上的附加条件。 不同的质量条款涉及不同的零部件和物料,因此必须对每份采购订单进行检查,以确定所适用的条款。

屡获殊荣的湾流飞机及产品支持

湾流服务中心

服务中心

湾流飞机世界运营,服务网络全球覆盖。

支持服务

支持服务

半个多世纪以来,湾流总是行业新技术的先行者,始终致力于让飞机飞得更远、更快、更安全。

飞机翻新

飞机翻新

湾流翻新团队竭诚帮助机主构思、设计和打造舒适宜人的客舱环境。

湾流G280

湾流G280

湾流G280在两个方面均超出初始设计目标:即航程增加及快速强劲的爬升能力,从而领先于同级公务机。

Gulfstream Supplier Portal

Partner with the Leader in Business Aviation

The Gulfstream Supply Chain Management System is committed to creating a customer-focused, world-class environment that provides expertise in the areas of strategic sourcing, materials management and supplier relationships.

This site is your portal to the Gulfstream supplier process. The guidelines and detailed information you will need to work with the company are contained here. There are links to frequently used forms, sites with additional information and helpful Gulfstream contacts.

Each Gulfstream procurement group looks forward to developing a positive business relationship with its suppliers so that the best possible materials, parts and services are provided for Gulfstream aircraft.

  • Supplier Relationships - Gulfstream strives to produce and maintain professional, long-term relationships with suppliers, which creates healthy strategic growth for both parties.
  • Strategic Sourcing - Gulfstream continually uses commodity management to obtain the optimal supply base for competitiveness and reliability.
  • Materials Management - Gulfstream partners with the supply base to collectively plan and control the flow of material throughout the Gulfstream supply chain.

Company Organization

Supply chain management is led by the vice president of Materials, who is based in Savannah, Georgia. Primary responsibility is production aircraft procurement for Initial Phase (basic aircraft) and Final Phase (aircraft outfitting) at six production facilities. Supply chain management is also closely linked with the procurement operations that support Gulfstream aircraft manufacturing at IAI in Tel Aviv, Israel. Though sites have responsibility for procurement of minor services and materials in support of their location, most major services and indirect materials are procured by Savannah via corporate contracts.

Spares purchasing is performed within the Product Support organization, also headquartered in Savannah. The vice president of Materials also sets and enforces all materials policies and procedures for the company.

Supplier Information

The Gulfstream name and the value of the products it stands for depend directly upon the high caliber of the materials, parts and services provided by suppliers.

Gulfstream seeks to develop and sustain long-term relationships with suppliers that consistently maintain high standards for delivery, quality, reliability and value.

A supplier’s reputation for integrity, customer service, quality and compliance depends upon how closely the supplier adheres to the guidelines contained on this page.

Import Export Compliance

All purchased parts/components being installed in or on Gulfstream aircraft must be reported to the Gulfstream Export/Import Compliance Office annually. Part Information Request Form

Legal Information

Suppliers are expected to comply with these key policies and practices:

  • GA276 Terms and Conditions of Purchase (46 KB PDF) - These are the standard Terms and Conditions (T&Cs) printed on every Gulfstream purchase order.
  • GA3059 Substance Abuse Policy (15 KB PDF) - These are the guidelines with which a supplier, its subcontractors, agents or employees must understand and comply.
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act (FCPA) - The Foreign Corrupt Practices Act of 1977 (15 U.S.C. §§ 78dd-1, et seq.) is a United States federal law requiring any company that has publicly traded stock to maintain records that accurately and fairly represent the company's transactions; additionally, it requires any publicly traded company to have an adequate system of internal accounting controls.
  • CP 1-4 Business Ethics and Conduct Policy (189 KB PDF) - This policy provides an overview of expected conduct by each employee and states Gulfstream policies concerning its ethical values, principles and legal standards of conduct in daily business activities.

Quality Assurance (QA) RequirementsInformation and Forms

  • SQAR-0001 (146 KB PDF) - This document establishes the QA requirements for suppliers of major assemblies, critical parts or assemblies, functional components or priority parts to Gulfstream as reflected on purchase orders and other contract documentation. This document is applicable to the supplier of one or more of the above-referenced products and is the governing document for the quality system established by the supplier.
  • SQAR-0002 (58 KB PDF) - This document establishes the QA requirements for post-production supplier's repair or overhaul facilities (SRO) that provide products and perform work pursuant to Gulfstream purchase orders or other contract documentation.
  • SQAR-0003 (88 KB PDF) - This document specifies the minimum quality requirements for a supplier inspection and test system of aircraft parts provided under Gulfstream purchase orders or other contract documentation. This document governs the supplier's inspection and test system for products produced as "build-to-print."
  • SQAR-9100 (AS-9100 Compliance) (50 KB PDF) - This document specifies the additional quality requirements to a procurement contract. It provides guidance for suppliers and other organizations regarding the control and delivery requirements of products, goods and services; it also ensures the supplier’s conformity to Gulfstream and applicable regulatory requirements.
  • GA270 Additional Conditions (199 KB PDF) - Suppliers must adhere to additional conditions on Gulfstream purchase orders. Different quality clauses pertain to different parts and materials, so each purchase order must be reviewed to determine which clauses apply.

Award-Winning Aircraft And Support

Gulfstream G150

Gulfstream G150

Start the day early in New York, and be in Los Angeles for lunch. In the Gulfstream G150, a coast-to-coast trip is less than six hours nonstop at Mach 0.80.

Gulfstream Service Centers

Service Centers

Gulfstream aircraft operate worldwide yet never fly beyond the reach of the company’s service network.

Gulfstream G450

Gulfstream G450

Functionality is a mainstay of the Gulfstream G450. This is an aircraft that offers more payload, more cabin configurations and has a cockpit equipped with advanced guidance systems, some of which aren’t even available outside the Gulfstream fleet.

Product Enhancements

Product Enhancements

With each innovation, Gulfstream enhances its newest aircraft but also extends those advancements to its earlier models, allowing those owners to keep the best of the past while embracing the future.