湾流特殊任务机型

平台适应性强,全球应用多样

就执行关键任务的历史和能力而言,无其它民用飞机堪与湾流飞机相提并论。

37个国家近200架湾流飞机支持政府和军队执行特殊任务,包括接送国家元首、用作空中预警系统平台,并且支持国际性大气数据的获取,这在湾流G550经特别改装之前从未实现。

自1967年以来,湾流有幸为美军5大军种和其他政府机构提供服务。至今,湾流飞机已被用作航天飞机宇航员和美海军A-6攻击机领航员训练机,以及帮助飓风观测员追踪飓风的空中平台。

湾流飞机具有极端条件下需要的可靠性、速度和航程、配置和任务灵活性以及执行能力。这些历经数十年不懈努力而获得的性能属性让湾流飞机成为特殊任务平台的不二之选。在美国,自1967年起交付政府的所有大客舱公务喷气机中大部分是湾流飞机。

提供高品质飞机只是湾流竭诚为军方和政府服务的一方面。

湾流设立“特殊任务机型项目办公室”由来已久,该办公室的项目经理和项目工程师对国内外政府或防务承包商提出的严苛要求有着独特的理解,并拥有相关的专业知识。

一旦客户确定任务参数,该办公室就会协调飞机的改装和先进设备的安装,使飞机能够胜任特定用途。

湾流将飞机改装成特殊任务机型的能力,皆源于其数十年累积的经验,因为平台关乎任务成败。

特殊任务机型和技术

重要运送

重要运送

全球19%以上的国家依靠湾流飞机为政府公务提供支持。

增强视景系统

视景系统

湾流是成功研制机头安装红外增强视景系统 (EVS) 并获得认证的民用飞机制造商,该系统提高了飞行安全性和飞行员的情景感知能力。

PlaneConnect健康趋势监测系统

健康趋势监测

湾流G650和G650ER凭借另一项创新成果-PlaneConnect健康趋势监测 (HTM) 系统从同级飞机中脱颖而出。该系统在公务喷气机中实现了飞行中实时参数数据收集及向预选审查者(包括湾流技术人员和运营商在内)的直接传送。

湾流客舱管理系统

客舱管理

湾流研发出提高客舱体验的新系统。湾流客舱管理系统采用触摸屏技术,乘客可以通过大多数手持苹果设备和选用谷歌安卓设备调节照明、遮光帘和娱乐设备。

Gulfstream Special Missions

Adaptable Platforms, Global Experience

For mission-critical operations, no other civilian aircraft have served as long or as capably as Gulfstream.

Nearly 200 Gulfstream aircraft in 37 countries operate in support of government and military service special missions, including roles as head-of-state transports, airborne early-warning systems, and in support of international atmospheric data that had never been obtainable before a specially modified Gulfstream G550 went into service.

Since 1967, Gulfstream has been honored to serve all five branches of the U.S. military and other government agencies. Gulfstream aircraft have been used to train astronauts to fly the space shuttle and Navy A-6 crews as navigators, and as platforms to help hurricane hunters track storms.

Gulfstream aircraft provide on-demand dependability, speed and range, configurations and role flexibility and operation capabilities under extreme conditions. Those performance attributes for decades have made Gulfstream aircraft the unequaled choice for special missions platforms. In the United States, Gulfstream aircraft account for the majority of all large-cabin business jets delivered to the government since 1967.

Providing quality aircraft is only one aspect of Gulfstream’s dedication to military and government service.

Gulfstream has long maintained a Special Missions Program Office, staffed with program managers and project engineers with a unique understanding of and expertise in fulfilling the most demanding requirements, whether from domestic and international governments or defense contractors.

Once a customer’s mission parameters are defined, Gulfstream’s program office coordinates aircraft modifications and the installation of state-of-the-art equipment to meet specified purposes.

Gulfstream’s ability to modify airframes to unique special mission specifications is the result of decades of experience―the platform matters.

Special Missions and Technology

Gulfstream Cabin Management

Cabin Management

Gulfstream’s research and development efforts have created new systems that improve the cabin experience. The Gulfstream Cabin Management System incorporates touch-screen technology, allowing passengers to adjust lighting, window shades and entertainment from most handheld Apple devices and select Google Android devices.

Composites

Composites

Improving how fast and how far an aircraft flies requires more than engineering a better way to make a jet soar. It also includes examining―even to a molecular level―every material used in manufacturing aircraft to develop something more advanced.

Advanced Vision Systems

Vision Systems

Gulfstream was the first civilian aircraft manufacturer to successfully develop and certify the nose-mounted infrared enhanced vision system (EVS), improving flight safety and situational awareness for pilots.

Priority Transport

Priority Transport

More than 19 percent of the world's countries depend on Gulfstream aircraft to support government operations.