湾流复合材料

飞机更加轻盈、坚固和环保

提高飞机速度和飞行距离,绝不仅仅是提升飞机的飞行特性。 它还包含检查飞机制造中所用的每种材料,甚至达到分子层面,以便不断改进和提高其性能。

三十多年来,湾流将性能不断提升的复合材料应用在飞机设计当中。 压力舱壁、水平尾翼、方向舵、大量蒙皮、地板以及舱内陈设等部件,均由于增加使用复合材料而变得更加轻盈且坚固。

复合材料部件抗腐蚀性更高、重量更轻,可以提高燃油效率并减少二氧化碳排放。

2007年,湾流启动了先进复合材料研发计划,以寻找新的方式,让飞机受益于复合材料结构。湾流将继续努力,专注于新材料的开发,并研究相应的制造和检验方法。

2012 年,本计划经过扩充后还囊括了其他前沿材料和工艺,而后被重新命名为“先进结构与材料计划”(ASMI)。 本项目在研发过程中增加了先进的金属合金、新成型工艺、增材制造(3D 打印)和绿色科技等元素。 ASMI 致力于通过设计方面行业领先的专业技术、先进结构和材料的研发与认证,将先进设计无缝转化成卓越的乘客搭乘体验。

查看湾流其它研发项目

健康趋势监测

湾流G650和G650ER凭借另一项创新成果-PlaneConnect健康趋势监测 (HTM) 系统从同级飞机中脱颖而出。该系统在公务喷气机中实现了飞行中实时参数数据收集及向预选审查者(包括湾流技术人员和运营商在内)的直接传送。

客舱管理

湾流研发出提高客舱体验的新系统。湾流客舱管理系统采用触摸屏技术,乘客可以通过大多数手持苹果设备和选用谷歌安卓设备调节照明、遮光帘和娱乐设备。

和谐驾驶舱

和谐驾驶舱

全新G500和G600将驾驶舱的设计、集成、功能、人体工程学和美学带入了一个崭新的时代。湾流的先进飞机项目 (Advanced Aircraft Program) 小组彻底改变了飞行员的操控、导航与通信方式。

Gulfstream Composites

Lighter, stronger, greener flight

Improving how fast and how far an aircraft flies requires more than engineering a better way to make a jet soar. It also includes examining—even to a molecular level—every material used in manufacturing aircraft to develop something more advanced.

For more than three decades Gulfstream has incorporated increasing levels of composite materials into its aircraft design. Pressure bulkheads, horizontal stabilizers, rudders, numerous fairings, floor panels and furnishings are a few of the components made lighter and stronger by the addition of composites.

Composite components offer improved corrosion resistance and lighter weight, which improve fuel efficiency and reduce carbon dioxide emissions.

In 2007, Gulfstream initiated the Advanced Composites Research and Development program to look at new ways aircraft could benefit from composite structures. This effort continues and focuses on new materials, manufacturing methods and inspection methods.

In 2012, this program was expanded to include other leading edge materials and processes and was renamed the Advanced Structures and Materials Initiative (ASMI). The project has added advanced metallic alloys, new forming processes, additive manufacturing (3-D printing) and green technologies to its research and development activities. ASMI is dedicated to providing a seamless transition from advanced design to production of the world’s finest aviation experience through industry leading expertise in the design, development and certification of advanced structures and materials.

Explore Gulfstream's other research and development efforts

Health and Trend Monitoring

Health and Trend Monitoring

The Gulfstream G650 and G650ER distinguish themselves with another innovation―PlaneConnect Health and Trend Monitoring™ (HTM). For the first time in a business jet, real-time, parametric data is collected in flight and transmitted directly to preselected reviewers, including Gulfstream technicians and operators.

Symmetry Flight Deck

Symmetry Flight Deck

The all-new G500 and G600 represent the dawn of a new era in flight deck design, integration, functionality, ergonomics and even aesthetics. Gulfstream’s Advanced Aircraft Program group has forever changed the way pilots aviate, navigate and communicate.

Advanced Vision Systems

Vision Systems

Gulfstream was the first civilian aircraft manufacturer to successfully develop and certify the nose-mounted infrared Enhanced Vision System™ (EVS), improving flight safety and situational awareness for pilots.

Gulfstream Cabin Management

Cabin Management

Gulfstream’s research and development efforts have created new systems that improve the cabin experience. The Gulfstream Cabin Management System incorporates touch-screen technology, allowing passengers to adjust lighting, window shades and entertainment from most hand-held Apple devices and select Google Android devices.