湾流PlaneConnect健康趋势监测系统

飞行数据实时捕捉

湾流 G650G650ER 因另一项创新而享负盛名 - PlaneConnect 健康与趋势监控 (HTM)。 在飞行时收集实时参数数据,然后直接传输给驾驶员和预先选定的审核人员,包括湾流技术运营部门,这是首次在商务喷气机中实现此功能。

HTM系统在后台工作,不断采集飞机各系统在飞行中的性能数据。 所收集的信息通过无线网络或蜂窝式数据传输方式传送给地面上的飞机支持人员。

技术人员使用系统功能就可以在飞机飞行中进行实时数据查询,无需与机组人员交流。

每次飞行后,HTM系统会立即将时间戳数据发送到该机专用网站上。网站对包括飞行性能数据(如燃料消耗、压力读数和温度等)和飞机运营数据在内的飞行数据进行优先度排序和组织。飞机性能持续监测对空中飞行和地面维修都有直接益处。HTM先进的监测系统缩短了诊断时间,增加了通知裕度及安排和维修时间。

尽早发现问题可以极大地提高维修效率,减少停修时间,让飞机高效快速地恢复使用。

HTM分析不仅仅在一次飞行中发挥作用。运营方和技术人员可以从储存在该飞机专用网站上的内容中调出每次飞行的数据进行比较,以建立趋势,并寻求更高的效率。

查看湾流的其它领先技术

和谐驾驶舱

和谐驾驶舱

全新G500和G600将驾驶舱的设计、集成、功能、人体工程学和美学带入了一个崭新的时代。湾流的先进飞机项目 (Advanced Aircraft Program) 小组彻底改变了飞行员的操控、导航与通信方式。

复合材料

复合材料

要提高飞行速度、增加飞机航程,仅在工程上找到让飞机翱翔的好方法远远不够,还需要对飞机制造中所用的每种材料进行测试(有时甚至是分子水平),以开发更先进的材料。

增强视景系统

视景系统

湾流是成功研制机头安装红外增强视景系统 (EVS) 并获得认证的民用飞机制造商,该系统提高了飞行安全性和飞行员的情景感知能力。

PlaneView驾驶舱

PlaneView驾驶舱

湾流PlaneView™系列驾驶舱是湾流多年来在驾驶舱研究、工程实现方面与飞行员共同努力的结晶,其不仅成就了公务航空尖端驾驶舱,而且还将继续引领其发展。

Gulfstream Health And Trend Monitoring

A First-Of-Its-Kind Way To Capture Flight Data

The Gulfstream G650 and G650ER distinguish themselves with another innovation―PlaneConnect Health and Trend Monitoring (HTM). For the first time in a business jet, real-time, parametric data is collected in flight and transmitted directly to preselected reviewers, including Gulfstream technicians and operators.

HTM works in the background to constantly collect data on the aircraft system’s performance during a flight. That information is transmitted to aircraft support on the ground either by wireless network or cellular data transmission.

Using system features, technicians can run real-time data inquiries in flight without having to interact with the flight crew.

After each flight, HTM immediately sends time-stamped data to a website dedicated to that aircraft. The flight data is prioritized and organized, including aircraft performance data such as fuel consumption, pressure readings and temperatures and aircraft operations data. The advantage of the constantly monitored aircraft performance has immediate benefit in the air and on the ground. HTM’s sophisticated monitoring system speeds diagnostic time and increases the notice given and time needed to schedule and perform maintenance.

That early detection maximizes maintenance performance and reduces downtime, resulting in an efficient and quick return to service for the aircraft.

HTM analysis extends beyond one flight. Operators and technicians can call up and compare data from every flight stored on the aircraft’s website to establish trends and look for greater efficiencies.

See other ways Gulfstream achieves peak performance

Advanced Vision Systems

Vision Systems

Gulfstream was the first civilian aircraft manufacturer to successfully develop and certify the nose-mounted infrared Enhanced Vision System™ (EVS), improving flight safety and situational awareness for pilots.

Symmetry Flight Deck

Symmetry Flight Deck

The all-new G500 and G600 represent the dawn of a new era in flight deck design, integration, functionality, ergonomics and even aesthetics. Gulfstream’s Advanced Aircraft Program group has forever changed the way pilots aviate, navigate and communicate.

PlaneView

PlaneView

The Gulfstream PlaneView™ family of flight decks represents years of research, engineering and pilot input that created and continues to advance the most sophisticated flight decks available in business aviation.

Composites

Composites

Improving how fast and how far an aircraft flies requires more than engineering a better way to make a jet soar. It also includes examining―even to a molecular level―every material used in manufacturing aircraft to develop something more advanced.