湾流智能电传(Intelligence-by-Wire)系统

大幅提升飞行品质

湾流 G500 湾流 G600 机型中,湾流公司使用 Intelligence-by-Wire™ 系统标准将电传飞控系统技术提升到更高的层次。

和电传飞行控制系统一样,智能电传飞控系统使用电线、继电器、电路和伺服系统,取代机械杆、滑轮和电缆来操纵飞行控制系统。 但智能电传飞控系统将主动驾驶杆飞行控制系统和触屏控制系统连接至自动驾驶系统、自动油门系统、自动刹车系统以及避免机舱降压的自动紧急下降模式,进一步改善了先前的技术。

为使飞机保持在最佳空气动力姿态,智能电传系统能够不断地对飞机进行修正,因而可实现连续操纵,让飞行更平稳、乘客更舒适。 安全方面的技术进步包括低速时的失速保护和高马赫数时的抖振保护。

智能电传飞控系统使用的大型部件少于传统电传飞控系统结构,从而改善生产质量和可维护性。更少的部件同时也意味着重量的减轻,燃油效率得到提高。

查看湾流的其它领先技术

湾流数据集中网络

数据集中网络

湾流全新G500和G600连接有先进的数据传输网络,其作用如同飞机的中枢神经系统。

技术

技术

湾流之所以享誉全球,是因为其始终致力于开发、设计和制造不断重新定义公务航空新标准的先进飞机和系统。期待湾流一如既往,永立潮头。

和谐驾驶舱

和谐驾驶舱

全新G500和G600将驾驶舱的设计、集成、功能、人体工程学和美学带入了一个崭新的时代。湾流的先进飞机项目 (Advanced Aircraft Program) 小组彻底改变了飞行员的操控、导航与通信方式。

飞行阶段(Phase-of-Flight)智能技术

飞行阶段智能技术

湾流全新G500和G600所使用的开创性触摸屏航电系统利用了可减少工作量的Phase-of-Flight™技术。

Gulfstream Intelligence-by-Wire

Enhanced Flight Quality

Gulfstream takes fly-by-wire technology to the next level with the Intelligence-by-Wire™ system standard in the all-new Gulfstream G500 and Gulfstream G600.

Like fly-by-wire, Intelligence-by-Wire uses wires, relays, circuits and servos rather than mechanical rods, pulleys and cables to manipulate flight controls. Yet Intelligence-by-Wire advances that technology by linking the active control sidestick flight controls and touch-screen avionics with autopilot, autothrottles, autobrakes and an automatic emergency descent mode that protects against lost cabin pressurization.

The Intelligence-by-Wire system makes continuous corrections to keep the aircraft in an optimum aerodynamic position, resulting in consistent handling for smoother flight and greater passenger comfort. Safety advances include stall protection at low speed and buffet protection at high Mach.

Intelligence-by-Wire uses half the components of a traditional fly-by-wire architecture for improved production quality and maintainability. Fewer components also translate to less weight, boosting fuel-efficiency.

Explore Gulfstream's other leading technology efforts

Gulfstream Data Concentration Network

Data Concentration Network

The all-new Gulfstream G500 and G600 are wired with an advanced data delivery network that acts like an aircraft’s central nervous system.

Phase-of-Flight Intelligence

Phase-of-Flight

The groundbreaking touch-screen avionics system in the all-new Gulfstream G500 and Gulfstream G600 leverages workload-reducing Phase-of-Flight™ intelligence.

Technology

Technology

Gulfstream is respected internationally for engineering and designing technologically advanced aircraft and systems that consistently redefine business aviation. Expect that standard to continue.

Symmetry Flight Deck

Symmetry Flight Deck

The all-new G500 and G600 represent the dawn of a new era in flight deck design, integration, functionality, ergonomics and even aesthetics. Gulfstream’s Advanced Aircraft Program group has forever changed the way pilots aviate, navigate and communicate.