湾流Symmetry Flight Deck™(和谐驾驶舱)

完美的驾驶体验

湾流Symmetry Flight Deck™(和谐驾驶舱)能让飞行员以前所未有的方式驾机飞行、进行空中导航和通信。

 

驾驶舱专为湾流G500湾流G600设计,在座舱设计、集成、功能性、人体工程学和美学方面都开创了新的纪元。机组成员完全融入工作环境中,操作便利性达到了前所未有的高度。智能设计巧妙利用了主动控制驾驶杆和触屏技术,均开创了行业先河。对称驾驶舱的设计旨在容纳持续的升级改造并吸纳未来导航技术的进步。

拟真化、智能化、集成化

由于主动控制侧杆取代了安装在操纵台上的传统驾驶杆,并增大了航电套件的可视性,提高了飞行员的舒适度,因此对飞行员会有莫大的吸引力。与市场上其它侧杆不同的是,湾流主动控制侧杆为数字式联动,能够协调一致地提供视觉和触觉上的操纵提示,从而增强了飞行员的情景感知能力。主动控制侧杆以符合人体工程学的方式安装,这让飞行员的手臂和手能够自然地倚靠,从而更便于使用。

 

10 个触屏控制器大大缩减了驾驶舱的开关数量。平板界面可智能直观地布局航空电子数据输入选项,以匹配适合于当前任务点飞机所处飞行阶段的任务。控制器面板配备人体工程学框架,当飞行员使用触屏时可稳定其手部。

这些新颖的创新是对Intelligence-by-Wire™系统的有效补充,使其实现了智能化、拟真化和集成化。同时,也再次证明了湾流以超前提供未来飞行体验而闻名的原因所在。

航空业的复兴

 

Symmetry Flight Deck™(和谐驾驶舱)是一个协助飞行员完成驾驶工作的办公室。

触摸屏控制器可以充当电台、显示飞行计划及执行系统检查任务——即可完成驾驶飞机所需的一切事项。 没有了传统的驾驶杆,腾出的空间就用于安放折叠式工作台和可调式机组人员镂空皮革座椅。

查看湾流其它研发项目

湾流智能电传 (Intelligence-by-Wire) 系统

智能电传

在全新G500和G600上标配的湾流智能电传系统将电传飞控技术提升到一个新高度。

飞行阶段(Phase-of-Flight)智能技术

飞行阶段智能技术

湾流全新G500和G600所使用的开创性触摸屏航电系统利用了可减少工作量的Phase-of-Flight™技术。

技术

技术

湾流之所以享誉全球,是因为其始终致力于开发、设计和制造不断重新定义公务航空新标准的先进飞机和系统。期待湾流一如既往,永立潮头。

湾流数据集中网络

数据集中网络

湾流全新G500和G600连接有先进的数据传输网络,其作用如同飞机的中枢神经系统。

Gulfstream Symmetry Flight Deck

Piloting Perfected

Aviate, navigate and communicate like never before with the Gulfstream Symmetry Flight Deck™.

Loading the player...

Designed for the all-new Gulfstream G500 and Gulfstream G600, the flight deck ushers in a new era in cockpit design, integration, functionality, ergonomics and aesthetics. Flight crews immerse themselves in a workstation that is more an extension of self than ever before possible. The intelligent design leverages active control sidesticks and touch-screen technology, both industry firsts. And the Symmetry Flight Deck is designed to accept continual upgrades and incorporate future navigation advancements.

Immersive Intelligent Integration

Pilots will be drawn to the active control sidesticks. The controls replace the traditional pedestal-mounted yoke and provide increased visibility of the avionics suite and improved pilot comfort. Unlike other sidesticks on the market, Gulfstream’s active control sidesticks are digitally linked to provide visual and tactile control inputs in concert to improve situational awareness. The active control sidesticks are ergonomically mounted where a pilot’s arm and hand naturally rest and angled for easier use.

Loading the player...

The 10 touch-screen avionics controllers vastly reduce the number of switches on the flight deck. The tablet-based interfaces intelligently and intuitively structure avionics input options to match only the tasks appropriate to the phase of flight the aircraft is in at that point in the mission. And the controller panels are equipped with ergonomic frames to stabilize the pilot’s hand while he or she uses the touch screens.

The new innovations complement the Intelligence-by-Wire™ system for intelligent, immersive integration and demonstrate once again why Gulfstream is renowned for delivering tomorrow’s flight experience today.

An Aviation Renaissance

Loading the player...

The Symmetry Flight Deck is an office conducive to the work pilots perform.

The touch-screen controllers can act as a radio, display flight plans, perform systems checks—just about anything required to fly the aircraft. The absence of control columns frees space for foldout work desks and for the adjustable perforated leather crew seats.

Explore Gulfstream's other research and development efforts

Phase-of-Flight Intelligence

Phase-of-Flight

The groundbreaking touch-screen avionics system in the all-new Gulfstream G500 and Gulfstream G600 leverages workload-reducing Phase-of-Flight™ intelligence.

Gulfstream Data Concentration Network

Data Concentration Network

The all-new Gulfstream G500 and G600 are wired with an advanced data delivery network that acts like an aircraft’s central nervous system.

Technology

Technology

Gulfstream is respected internationally for engineering and designing technologically advanced aircraft and systems that consistently redefine business aviation. Expect that standard to continue.

Gulfstream Intelligence-by-Wire

Intelligence-by-Wire

Gulfstream takes fly-by-wire technology to the next level with the Intelligence-by-Wire™ system standard in the all-new Gulfstream G500 and Gulfstream G600.