湾流视景系统

前瞻未来

增强视景对飞行员来说具有革命性意义,湾流决心让其再上新台阶。

 

湾流是首个成功研制机头安装红外增强视景系统 (EVS) 并获得认证的民用飞机制造商,该系统提高了飞行安全性和飞行员的情景感知能力。

EVS将跑道、进近场景和周围环境的红外图像馈送到驾驶舱中,并投射到飞行员平视显示器上,平视显示器是飞行员和挡风玻璃之间的一块透明屏幕。EVS在夜间或低可见度天气情况时最为有用。

增强型视景是一项已经过验证的技术,美国联邦航空管理局 (FAA) 已修改规定,在某些特定情况下,允许飞行员在100英尺/30米时只使用增强型视景系统进行着陆,而非先前要求的使用自然视景着陆。

前瞻和变革是激发湾流工程师不断开拓进取的根本所在。通过评估和开发新的基于传感器的技术,湾流视景系统工程师希望让飞行员更好地感知周围环境及飞机所处的位置,从而进一步提高安全性。

请始终关注湾流 — 因为这仅是沧海一粟。

查看湾流其它创新

PlaneView驾驶舱

PlaneView驾驶舱

湾流PlaneView™系列驾驶舱是湾流多年来在驾驶舱研究、工程实现方面与飞行员共同努力的结晶,其不仅成就了公务航空尖端驾驶舱,而且还将继续引领其发展。

客舱管理

湾流研发出提高客舱体验的新系统。湾流客舱管理系统采用触摸屏技术,乘客可以通过大多数手持苹果设备和选用谷歌安卓设备调节照明、遮光帘和娱乐设备。

和谐驾驶舱

和谐驾驶舱

全新G500和G600将驾驶舱的设计、集成、功能、人体工程学和美学带入了一个崭新的时代。湾流的先进飞机项目 (Advanced Aircraft Program) 小组彻底改变了飞行员的操控、导航与通信方式。

复合材料

要提高飞行速度、增加飞机航程,仅在工程上找到让飞机翱翔的好方法远远不够,还需要对飞机制造中所用的每种材料进行测试(有时甚至是分子水平),以开发更先进的材料。

Gulfstream Vision Systems

Keeping An Eye On The Future

As revolutionary as enhanced vision is for pilots, Gulfstream is determined to make it better.

Loading the player...

Gulfstream was the first civilian aircraft manufacturer to successfully develop and certify the nose-mounted infrared enhanced vision system (EVS), improving flight safety and situational awareness for pilots.

EVS feeds infrared images of runways, approaches and surroundings into the cockpit and onto the pilot’s head-up display, a transparent, drop-down screen between the pilot and the windshield. EVS proves most useful at night or when weather conditions hamper visibility.

Enhanced vision has become proven to the point that the Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) in late 2013 proposed a new Part 91 regulation allowing pilots to touch down and roll out on runways using purely enhanced vision. The previous regulation mandated that pilots switch to natural vision at 100 feet/30 meters to land. Gulfstream has offered comments to the FAA on the proposed change and is monitoring progress toward its approval.

Anticipating and making change are motivating fundamentals for Gulfstream engineers. By evaluating and developing new sensor-based technologies, Gulfstream Vision Systems engineers expect to further improve safety by giving pilots a better sense of what they are flying into and where their aircraft is in relation to everything around it.

So keep an eye on Gulfstream―because you haven’t seen anything yet.

Explore Gulfstream's other innovations

Symmetry Flight Deck

Symmetry Flight Deck

The all-new G500 and G600 represent the dawn of a new era in flight deck design, integration, functionality, ergonomics and even aesthetics. Gulfstream’s Advanced Aircraft Program group has forever changed the way pilots aviate, navigate and communicate.

Composites

Composites

Improving how fast and how far an aircraft flies requires more than engineering a better way to make a jet soar. It also includes examining―even to a molecular level―every material used in manufacturing aircraft to develop something more advanced.

Health and Trend Monitoring

Health and Trend Monitoring

The Gulfstream G650 and G650ER distinguish themselves with another innovation―PlaneConnect Health and Trend Monitoring™ (HTM). For the first time in a business jet, real-time, parametric data is collected in flight and transmitted directly to preselected reviewers, including Gulfstream technicians and operators.

PlaneView

PlaneView

The Gulfstream PlaneView™ family of flight decks represents years of research, engineering and pilot input that created and continues to advance the most sophisticated flight decks available in business aviation.