湾流G600

比较所有机型 » 速度出众,技术领先

搭乘全新湾流G600,大展宏图。

湾流是一家不断地拓展公务航空发展前景的飞机制造商,而G600则为业界带来了新的突破。它不仅是湾流又一款超远程飞机,而且还拥有出色的舒适性、燃油效率和非凡的高速航程。G600采用了湾流创新型Symmetry Flight Deck™(和谐驾驶舱),该驾驶舱所配备的主动控制侧杆和触摸屏航电界面,均为业内首创。

  • 最大航程

    6,500 nm 12,038 km
  • 标配乘客数

    多达19人
  • 卧铺

    多达9人
  • 最大飞行速度(马赫)

    0.925
  • 最大起飞重量

    94,600 lbs 42,910 kg
  • 最大巡航高度

    51,000英尺 15,545米

G600航程

返回页首 性能优化
湾流工程师在全新湾流 G600 上采用简单直接的设计理念: 该机型融合全新机翼和机身推进、新型发动机及造型独特的客舱,可载乘客以 0.85 马赫的速度跨越 6,500 海里/12,038 公里,较之同类飞机速度更快,同时确保不影响燃料经济性和搭乘舒适性。

堪称一款性能与体验卓越的飞机。 G600 拥有 0.85 马赫的远程巡航速度,并具备以 0.90 马赫的高速巡航速度飞行 5,100 海里/9,445 公里的性能,可谓所向披靡。 与湾流 G650ER、湾流 G650 和全新的湾流 G500 相同,G600 的最大飞行速度是 0.925 马赫。

为何重要?与市场上的其他飞机相比,搭乘G600的常飞旅客通常一年可节省50 多个小时的时间。机舱舱内可容纳19人,相当于总共多出数百小时可投入工作或陪伴家人朋友。

高燃油效率是湾流飞机的另一标志性特点。凭借先进的机翼设计和普惠加拿大公司的新型发动机,G600与同级其他飞机相比,燃油效率高出23%。普惠发动机的大修间隔时间为1万小时,且噪声水平和废气排放量大大降低。这些先进技术不仅节约了运营成本,而且确保该型机在未来数年均环保标准的要求。

  • 0.85 马赫
  • 8 乘客数
  • 6,500 航程(海里)
此为搭乘8名乘客、4名机组人员并符合NBAA IFR备份燃油条件的航程。实际航程受ATC(空中交通管制)航线安排、航速、天气、配置选项和其他因素的影响。所有性能参数均基于初步数据并可能有所变动。

G600舒适性

机上生活方便惬意

湾流G600集飞行性能与舒适性于一身。客舱宽7英尺11英寸/2.41米,高6英尺4英寸/1.93米,其尺寸和形状堪称完美,这有助于实现出色的速度和燃油效率。然而,该型机还力求向乘客提供其在地面空间所享受到的舒适性和功能。

G600的客舱较同级机型更长,达45英尺2英寸/13.77米,可灵活设置四个起居区,并且只有湾流能为此类公务机选装前/后厨房。在G600上,甚至还可以享受淋浴。

该型机形状独特的机身横截面为在舱内走动的乘客提供了充裕的头顶空间。27英寸/68.5厘米宽的座椅非常舒适,落座时,乘客腿部空间充裕。此外,还可将长沙发和座椅转换成卧铺。而稳固、高度可调的会议桌则增加了工作和用餐时的舒适性和便利性。

湾流设计师将在新客舱的整个设计过程中随时给予协助。该过程提供了前所未有的灵活性,可以完美地设置最多四个起居区,以满足各运营商的独特喜好。G600拥有10个单独的客舱空间选项,可用于工作、休闲、用餐或睡眠,从而实现灵活的客舱设计。

返回页首

G600客舱

 

无论手工编织地毯,还是竹地板及各种颜色和图案的装饰,或者顶棚内衬中的光纤照明,机主均可挑选最上乘的材料,在客舱装饰中体现自己鲜明的风格。

在技术层面而言,高清显示器可以提升商务和娱乐效果。卫星通信、互联网连接选项以及机载打印机和扫描仪,可让乘客与地面同事随时保持联系。

借助湾流客舱管理系统,乘客可通过触摸屏设备,用指尖控制灯光、遮光帘、温度和娱乐设备。

返回页首

力求宁静

客舱环境同样影响旅行体验。G600客舱内部经过精心设计,能够让乘客在旅途中身心放松,抵达时精神抖擞。

低客舱海拔-当飞机在最大飞行高度51,000英尺/15,545米时,客舱气压海拔保持为4,850英尺/1,478米,并且每两分钟补充100%新鲜空气,从而减少时差对乘客的影响。客舱非常安静,乘客可以用正常大小的声音进行交谈,甚至在接近音速飞行时亦是如此。G600的14个大型湾流全景窗让自然阳光洒满舱内的每个角落,给人以宽敞的空间感。

G600驾驶舱

返回页首 专注于突破性技术

视野更佳、 飞行更安全

G600配备了湾流全新一代增强视景系统。新的增强视景系统(EVS)将红外传感器的分辨率提高了400%,并扩大了摄像头的视场,使其能够在低可见度下更好地成像。平视显示器与增强视景系统交联,将增强视景系统的视景投影到飞行员前方视野内的透明屏幕上。合成视景系统在主飞行显示器上显示地形、障碍物、跑道和进近的人工合成图像。

G600采用了全新改进的计算机控制系统。Intelligence-by-Wire™(智能电传)飞行系统可提供高精度的飞行控制、自动油门和自动刹车,以确保发动机充分发挥性能,并实现更为平稳和安全的着陆。

G600的数据集中网络基础结构借助可显著减少缆线和零部件数量的技术为机身布线。数据集中网络(DCN)提供了更大的冗余度和安全性及更便捷的可维护性。

湾流G600

返回页首 规格表

性能

最大航程* (0.85马赫、8名乘客、4名机组人员并符合NBAA IFR备份燃油条件) 6,500 nm
高速巡航速度 0.90马赫
远程巡航速度 0.85马赫
MMO (最大飞行马赫数) 0.925马赫
起飞距离 (SL, ISA, MTOW) 5,900 ft
着陆距离 (SL, ISA, MLW) 3,100英尺
初始巡航高度 41,000英尺
最大巡航高度 51,000英尺
*NBAA IFR理论航程。实际航程受ATC(空中交通管制)航线安排、航速、天气、配置选项和其它因素的影响。所有性能参数均基于初步数据并可能有所变动。

重量

最大起飞重量 94,600 lb
最大着陆重量 76,800磅
最大零油重量 57,440磅
基本飞行重量 (包括4名机组人员**) 51,470 lb
最大商载** 5,970 lb
最大燃油商载** 1,800磅
最大燃油重量 41,730 lb
**标称重量系依据理论标配。实际重量受配置选项和其他因素的影响。

外形尺寸

长度 96英尺1英寸
总翼展 94 ft 2 in
高度 25英尺3英寸

舱内规格

舱内总长 51英尺3英寸
客舱长度 (不含行李舱) 45英尺2英寸
客舱高度 6英尺4英寸
客舱宽度 7英尺11英寸
客舱容积 1,884立方英尺
行李舱 (可用容积) 175立方英尺

设计标准

航电设备 湾流Symmetry Flight Deck™(和谐驾驶舱)
发动机 两台普惠加拿大公司PW815GA
额定起飞推力 (每台) 15,680磅
乘客 多达19人

宣传册

G600产品宣传册 6 MB
G600规格表 5 MB

性能

最大航程* (0.85马赫、8名乘客、4名机组人员并符合NBAA IFR备份燃油条件) 12,038 km
高速巡航速度 0.90马赫
远程巡航速度 0.85马赫
MMO (最大飞行马赫数) 0.925马赫
起飞距离 (SL, ISA, MTOW) 1,798 m
着陆距离 (SL, ISA, MLW) 945米
初始巡航高度 12,497米
最大巡航高度 15,545米
*NBAA IFR理论航程。实际航程受ATC(空中交通管制)航线安排、航速、天气、配置选项和其它因素的影响。所有性能参数均基于初步数据并可能有所变动。

重量

最大起飞重量 42,910 kg
最大着陆重量 34,836公斤
最大零油重量 26,055 kg
基本飞行重量 (包括4名机组人员**) 23,347 kg
最大商载** 2,708 kg
最大燃油商载** 816公斤
最大燃油重量 18,929 kg
**标称重量系依据理论标配。实际重量受配置选项和其他因素的影响。

外形尺寸

长度 29.29米
总翼展 28.69 m
高度 7.70米

舱内规格

舱内总长 15.62米
客舱长度 (不含行李舱) 13.77米
客舱高度 1.93米
客舱宽度 2.41米
客舱容积 53.35立方米
行李舱 (可用容积) 4.96立方米

设计标准

航电设备 湾流Symmetry Flight Deck™(和谐驾驶舱)
发动机 两台普惠加拿大公司PW815GA
额定起飞推力 (每台) 69.74 kN
乘客 多达19人

宣传册

G600产品宣传册 6 MB
G600规格表 5 MB


全面了解湾流机队

湾流G650

湾流G650能够在当天抵达相隔遥远的城市,其客舱压力高度之低为其他公务机所不及,这让乘客到达目的地时精神振作、头脑清醒,从容抓住任何商机。

湾流G550

湾流G550

不管是因为荣获享有盛名的罗伯特•科利尔奖(Robert J. Collier Trophy),还是由于机主们价值领先公务机的美誉,G550均备受推崇。但成功的背后是什么呢?

湾流G500

湾流G500

为满足旅客的更高期望,湾流不断推陈出新,从而在公务航空界赢得了盛誉。作为业界翘楚,湾流全新推出的G500实现了性能和舒适性的完美平衡,乘客可尽情享受每一刻飞行时光。

The Gulfstream G600

Compare All Models » Superior Speed, Sophistication

Set a bold course toward the future in the all-new Gulfstream G600.

Only one aircraft manufacturer routinely stretches the possibilities of business aviation, and in the G600, Gulfstream delivers the industry’s next breakthrough with another ultralong-range aircraft that also offers best-in-class comfort, fuel efficiency and superior range at high speed. And the innovative Gulfstream Symmetry Flight Deck™ features active control sidesticks and touch-screen avionics interfaces, both industry firsts.

  • MAX RANGE

    6,200 nm 11,482 km
  • Typical Passenger Outfitting

    Up to 18
  • Sleeps

    Up to 9
  • Max Operating Speed (Mach)

    0.925
  • Max Takeoff Weight

    91,600 lbs 41,549 kg
  • Max Cruise Altitude

    51,000 ft 15,545 m

The G600 Range

back to top Performance Optimization
Gulfstream engineers employed a straightforward design philosophy in the new Gulfstream G600: Combine new wing and airframe advances, new engines and a uniquely shaped cabin to move travelers 6,200 nautical miles/11,482 kilometers at Mach 0.85—faster than any aircraft in its class—without sacrificing fuel economy or comfort.

Consider it accomplished. The G600 has a long-range cruise speed of Mach 0.85, the ability to fly an unrivaled 4,800 nautical miles/8,890 kilometers at a high-speed cruise of Mach 0.90. Along with the Gulfstream G650ER, Gulfstream G650 and the all-new Gulfstream G500, the G600 shares a maximum operating speed of Mach 0.925.

Why does that matter? Over a typical year, frequent flyers will save more than 50 hours of travel time flying in the G600 versus other aircraft on the market. With an 18-passenger cabin, that amounts to hundreds of hours better dedicated to work or family and friends.

Efficiency is another Gulfstream hallmark. With its advanced wing design and Pratt & Whitney Canada engines, the G600 is as much as 23 percent more efficient than other aircraft in its class. The Pratt & Whitney engines are designed to operate 10,000 hours between overhauls and feature greatly reduced noise levels and emissions. These advances lower operating costs and ensure the aircraft will outperform environmental standards for years to come.

  • 0.85 Mach
  • 8 Passengers
  • 6,200 Range (NM)
Range with 8 passengers, 4 crew, NBAA IFR reserves. Actual range will be affected by ATC routing, operating speed, weather, outfitting options and other factors. All performance is based on preliminary data and subject to change.

The G600 Comfort

Live Aboard In Style

Performance meets comfort in the Gulfstream G600. With a width of 7 feet 11 inches/2.41 meters and a height of 6 feet 4 inches/1.93 meters, the cabin is the optimal size and shape to help produce the aircraft’s best-in-class speed and fuel efficiency. Yet the aircraft is also designed to be as comfortable and functional as passengers’ favorite spaces on the ground.

At 45 feet 2 inches/13.77 meters, the G600 is the longest cabin in its class; it can be configured for up to four living areas, and in this business jet group, only Gulfstream can offer the option of a forward or aft galley. Even a shower is a possibility in the G600.

The uniquely shaped fuselage results in plentiful headroom while passengers move about the cabin. When seated, passengers have space to stretch out and get comfortable in the 27-inch-/68.5-centimeter-wide seats. The divans and seats convert to beds for sleeping. Sturdy, adjustable-height conference tables add comfort and convenience for working and dining.

Gulfstream designers are ready to assist through every facet of the new cabin design process. The process affords more flexibility than ever in configuring the G600 cabin with the perfect blend of up to four living areas to suit the unique desires of any operator. The G600 boasts 10 individual cabin space options designed for working, relaxing, dining or sleeping for a flexible cabin design.

back to top

The G600 Cabin

Loading the player...

Owners can reflect their own distinctive style as they select from the finest materials, whether hand-woven rugs or bamboo flooring, a vast array of colors and patterns for upholstery, or fiber-optic lighting in headliners.

On the technology side, high-definition monitors enhance business or entertainment. Satellite communications, the optional Broadband Multilink high-speed data system, and an onboard printer and scanner allow passengers to stay in touch with colleagues on the ground.

The Gulfstream Cabin Management System gives travelers fingertip control of lighting, shades, temperature and entertainment amenities through touch-screen devices.

back to top

Designed For Tranquility

Cabin environment also influences the travel experience. The G600 interior is engineered to provide a relaxing journey that leaves travelers refreshed on arrival.

A low cabin altitude—4,850 feet/1,478 meters at the aircraft’s maximum altitude of 51,000 feet/15,545 meters—and 100 percent fresh air replenished every two minutes reduces the effects of jet lag. The cabin is so quiet passengers can converse at normal voice levels even while in flight at near the speed of sound. The G600’s 14 large Gulfstream panoramic windows flood the space with natural light for an increased sense of spaciousness.

The G600 Flight Deck

back to top Immersed In Breakthrough Technology
Gulfstream G600

The Symmetry Flight Deck™ is another aviation breakthrough developed by Gulfstream, and this highly immersive, intelligent integration comes as standard equipment in the Gulfstream G600.

Active control sidesticks eliminate traditional pedestal-based yokes, creating more space and better comfort for pilots. Each sidestick mimics any movement the other pilot makes on his or her sidestick, providing another element of situational awareness from the visual and tactile cue of the other pilot’s actions.

The 10 touch-screen interfaces vastly reduce the number of switches on the flight deck, and each tablet is easily interchangeable in flight for greater reliability. The software behind the tablet controllers incorporates Phase-of-Flight™ intelligence, a Gulfstream-developed technology that structures input options so they display only the tasks appropriate at that phase of flight. These advances further reduce pilot workload and enhance safety.

Ergonomics was another priority in the G600’s flight deck design. Swiveling crew seats made from perforated leather increase comfort and provide better ease of movement. Style gets an upgrade, too. Leather and brushed nickel grace the pilots’ work space, extending sophistication from the cabin to the flight deck.

Better Vision. Safer Flight

The G600 comes equipped with the latest generation of Gulfstream’s Enhanced Vision System. The new EVS boosts the resolution of the infrared sensor by 400 percent and expands the camera’s field of view for better imaging in low-visibility conditions. The EVS is linked to a head-up display that projects the EVS view onto a transparent screen in the pilot’s forward field of vision. A Synthetic Vision System produces artificial images of terrain, obstacles, runways and approaches on the primary flight display.

The G600 incorporates the latest refinements in computer-controlled systems. The Intelligence-by-Wire™ flight system provides highly calibrated flight controls, autothrottles and autobrakes to ensure peak engine performance and smoother, safer landings.

The G600's Data Concentration Network infrastructure lines the airframe with technology that significantly reduces cables and parts. The DCN provides greater redundancy and safety as well as easier maintainability.

Gulfstream G600

back to top Specifications

Performance

Maximum Range * (Mach 0.85, 8 passengers, 4 crew and NBAA IFR reserves) 6,200 nm
High-Speed Mach 0.90
Long-Range Mach 0.85
MMO (Maximum Operating Mach Number) Mach 0.925
Takeoff Distance (SL, ISA, MTOW) 5,700 ft
Landing Distance (SL, ISA, MLW) 3,100 ft
Initial Cruise Altitude 41,000 ft
Maximum Cruise Altitude 51,000 ft
* NBAA IFR theoretical range. Actual range will be affected by ATC routing, operating speed, weather, outfitting options and other factors All performance is based on preliminary data and subject to change.

Weights

Maximum Takeoff 91,600 lb
Maximum Landing 76,800 lb
Maximum Zero Fuel 57,440 lb
Basic Operating (including 4 crew **) 51,440 lb
Maximum Payload ** 6,000 lb
Payload with Maximum Fuel ** 1,800 lb
Maximum Fuel 38,760 lb
** Stated weights are based on theoretical standard outfitting configurations. Actual weights will be affected by outfitting options and other factors.

External Dimensions

Length 96 ft 1 in
Overall Span 95 ft
Height 25 ft 3 in

Interior

Total Interior Length 51 ft 3 in
Cabin Length (excluding baggage) 45 ft 2 in
Cabin Height 6 ft 4 in
Cabin Width 7 ft 11 in
Cabin Volume 1,884 cu ft
Usable Baggage Volume 175 cu ft

Design Standards

Avionics Gulfstream Symmetry Flight Deck™
Engines Two Pratt & Whitney Canada PW815GA
Rated Takeoff Thrust (each) 15,680 lb
Passengers (Typical Outfitting) Up to 18

Performance

Maximum Range * (Mach 0.85, 8 passengers, 4 crew and NBAA IFR reserves) 11,482 km
High-Speed Mach 0.90
Long-Range Mach 0.85
MMO (Maximum Operating Mach Number) Mach 0.925
Takeoff Distance (SL, ISA, MTOW) 1,737 m
Landing Distance (SL, ISA, MLW) 945 m
Initial Cruise Altitude 12,497 m
Maximum Cruise Altitude 15,545 m
* NBAA IFR theoretical range. Actual range will be affected by ATC routing, operating speed, weather, outfitting options and other factors All performance is based on preliminary data and subject to change.

Weights

Maximum Takeoff 41,549 kg
Maximum Landing 34,836 kg
Maximum Zero Fuel 26,054 kg
Basic Operating (including 4 crew **) 23,333 kg
Maximum Payload ** 2,722 kg
Payload with Maximum Fuel ** 816 kg
Maximum Fuel 17,581 kg
** Stated weights are based on theoretical standard outfitting configurations. Actual weights will be affected by outfitting options and other factors.

External Dimensions

Length 29.29 m
Overall Span 28.96 m
Height 7.70 m

Interior

Total Interior Length 15.62 m
Cabin Length (excluding baggage) 13.77 m
Cabin Height 1.93 m
Cabin Width 2.41 m
Cabin Volume 53.35 cu m
Usable Baggage Volume 4.96 cu m

Design Standards

Avionics Gulfstream Symmetry Flight Deck™
Engines Two Pratt & Whitney Canada PW815GA
Rated Takeoff Thrust (each) 69.75 kN
Passengers (Typical Outfitting) Up to 18


Explore The Gulfstream Fleet

Gulfstream G650

Gulfstream G650

The G650 makes once-distant cities all part of a day’s work, and with the lowest pressurized cabin altitude of any business aircraft, passengers arrive feeling refreshed and ready for whatever opportunities lay ahead.

Gulfstream G450

Gulfstream G450

Functionality is a mainstay of the Gulfstream G450. This is an aircraft that offers more payload, more cabin configurations and has a cockpit equipped with advanced guidance systems, some of which aren’t even available outside the Gulfstream fleet.

Gulfstream G650ER

Gulfstream G650ER

No other business aircraft can fly as far as the G650ER. The G650ER also has the fastest cruise rate on longer ranges.

Gulfstream G280

Gulfstream G280

Increased range and fast, powerful climbing ability are two ways the Gulfstream G280 outperforms its original design goals and contributes to class-leading performance.